The Cruise Web homepage The Cruise Web: Online Cruise Agency





Seabourn Cruise Specials
Seabourn discount cruises Seabourn Cruise Line

South Pacific & Australia & New Zealand Cruises
with Seabourn Cruise Line

View Available Itineraries Seabourn Cruise Line South Pacific & Australia & New Zealand Photo

Things are just a little bit different on the other side of the world. On a Seabourn cruise to Australia and New Zealand you'll learn new words like, cossie (slang for bathing suit), ripper (terrific) and furphy (a rumor). You will see exotic animals like dingos, Tasmanian devils and koalas. But most of all, you will experience this beautiful laid-back culture and its people on a luxury Seabourn cruise to Australia and New Zealand.

Did you know that Australia is home to the world's largest organism? And no, we're not talking about blue whales camping outside this continent's border. It's the wondrous Great Barrier Reef, which is approximately 1,600 miles long and includes 2,900 individual reefs. This astounding underwater island is reason alone to cruise to Australia.

Seabourn has been sailing to Australia and New Zealand for years and knows that cruisers would be missing out if they didn't get to fully experience New Zealand. This island nation located east of Australia doesn't get as much attention, but contains many interesting attractions and beautiful locales. Here you can visit a sheep farm in Akaroa, not far from Christchurch. In Kaikoura you will have the opportunity to learn about the Maori culture and try your hand at weaving with the native flax plant. In Oban you can go bird watching on the water and find albatross and penguins along with fur seals and dolphins.

For 2014 & 2015, Seabourn is offering an exclusive selection of cruises to Australia and New Zealand. Because Seabourn only has six ships - with no more than 255 suites a piece - a cruise is more intimate and involved. You will be able to visit ports that larger ships, simply can't maneuver to because of their size. You are also given the chance to really form close relationships with your fellow cruisers and the staff who will quickly learn your preferences and personality.

Check out a few of the selected itineraries below and when you are ready, give your Cruise Web cruise consultant a call to plan a superb 2014 & 2015 Seabourn Australia and New Zealand cruise.

South Pacific Itinerariess with Seabourn Cruise Line


16 Days Great Barrier Reef & Gold Coast
Cruise from Benoa, Bali to Sydney, Australia
aboard Seabourn Odyssey - December 05, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 16 Days from Benoa to Sydney
DatePortArriveDepart
Friday, December 5, 2014 Benoa Denpasar Bali Indonesia -- 11:00 PM
Saturday, December 6, 2014 Lembar Indonesia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, December 7, 2014 Komodo Island Indonesia 12:00 PM 08:00 PM
Monday, December 8, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 Darwin Australia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, December 11, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, December 12, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, December 13, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, December 14, 2014 Cairns Australia 12:00 PM --
Monday, December 15, 2014 Cairns Australia -- 05:00 PM
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Townsville Australia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Hamilton Island Australia Visa Req 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, December 18, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, December 19, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, December 20, 2014 Sydney Australia 11:00 AM --
Sunday, December 21, 2014 Sydney Australia 06:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Request Pricing & Information

Australia and New Zealand cruise map

32 Days Holiday Australia & New Zealand Adventure
Cruise from Benoa, Bali to Auckland, New Zealand
aboard Seabourn Odyssey - December 05, 2014

  • 32 Days Holiday Australia & New Zealand Adventure from Benoa (Denpasar), Bali to Auckland, New Zealand
    Ports of Call: Benoa (Denpasar), Bali; Lembar, Indonesia; Komodo Island, Indonesia; Darwin, Australia; Cairns, Australia; Townsville, Australia; Hamilton Island, Australia; Sydney, Australia; Melbourne, Australia; Milford Sound, New Zealand; Cruising Fiordland Natl Park; Oban (Halfmoon Bay), New Zealand; Timaru, New Zealand; Akaroa (Christchurch, New Zealand); Kaikoura, New Zealand; Wellington, New Zealand; Picton, New Zealand; Cruising Queen Charlotte Sound; Tauranga (Rotorua) New Zealand; Auckland, New Zealand.
    Cruise date: December 05, 2014
    Ship: Seabourn Odyssey

Cruise Itinerary - 32 Days from Benoa to Auckland
DatePortArriveDepart
Friday, December 5, 2014 Benoa Denpasar Bali Indonesia -- 11:00 PM
Saturday, December 6, 2014 Lembar Indonesia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, December 7, 2014 Komodo Island Indonesia 12:00 PM 08:00 PM
Monday, December 8, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 Darwin Australia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, December 11, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, December 12, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, December 13, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, December 14, 2014 Cairns Australia 12:00 PM --
Monday, December 15, 2014 Cairns Australia -- 05:00 PM
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Townsville Australia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Hamilton Island Australia 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, December 18, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, December 19, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, December 20, 2014 Sydney Australia 11:00 AM --
Sunday, December 21, 2014 Sydney Australia -- 04:00 PM
Monday, December 22, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 Melbourne Australia 12:00 PM --
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Melbourne Australia -- 06:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, December 26, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, December 27, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, December 28, 2014 Milford Sound New Zealand 08:00 AM 09:00 AM
Sunday, December 28, 2014 Cruising Fiordland Natl Park -- --
Monday, December 29, 2014 Oban Halfmoon Bay New Zealand 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 Timaru New Zealand 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Akaroa Christchurch New Zealand 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Thursday, January 1, 2015 Kaikoura New Zealand 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, January 2, 2015 Wellington New Zealand 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Saturday, January 3, 2015 Picton New Zealand 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, January 3, 2015 Cruising Queen Charlotte Sound -- --
Sunday, January 4, 2015 At Sea -- --
Monday, January 5, 2015 Tauranga Rotorua New Zealand 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 Auckland New Zealand 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Request Pricing & Information

Australia and New Zealand cruise map

16 Days Holiday Australia & New Zealand
Cruise from Sydney to Auckland
aboard Seabourn Odyssey - December 21, 2014

  • 16-Day Holiday Australia & New Zealand Cruise from Sydney to Auckland
    Ports of Call: Sydney, Australia; Melbourne, Australia; Milford Sound, New Zealand; Cruising Fiordland Natl Park; Oban (Halfmoon Bay), New Zealand; Timaru, New Zealand; Akaroa (Christchurch, New Zealand); Kaikoura, New Zealand; Wellington, New Zealand; Picton, New Zealand; Cruising Queen Charlotte Sound; Tauranga (Rotorua) New Zealand; Auckland, New Zealand.
    Cruise date: December 21, 2014
    Ship: Seabourn Odyssey
    Free Cruise Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Cruise Price

Cruise Itinerary - 16 Days from Sydney to Auckland
DatePortArriveDepart
Sunday, December 21, 2014 Sydney Australia -- 04:00 PM
Monday, December 22, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 Melbourne Australia 12:00 PM --
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Melbourne Australia -- 06:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, December 26, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, December 27, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, December 28, 2014 Milford Sound New Zealand 08:00 AM 09:00 AM
Sunday, December 28, 2014 Cruising Fiordland Natl Park -- --
Monday, December 29, 2014 Oban Halfmoon Bay New Zealand 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 Timaru New Zealand 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Akaroa Christchurch New Zealand 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Thursday, January 1, 2015 Kaikoura New Zealand 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, January 2, 2015 Wellington New Zealand 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Saturday, January 3, 2015 Picton New Zealand 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, January 3, 2015 Cruising Queen Charlotte Sound -- --
Sunday, January 4, 2015 At Sea -- --
Monday, January 5, 2015 Tauranga Rotorua New Zealand 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 Auckland New Zealand 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Request Pricing & Information

Australia and New Zealand cruise map

16 Days Australia and New Zealand Odyssey
Cruise from Auckland to Sydney
aboard Seabourn Odyssey - January 06, 2015

  • 16-Day Australia and New Zealand Odyssey
    Ports of Call: Auckland, New Zealand; Tauranga (Rotorua) New Zealand; Wellington, New Zealand; Picton, New Zealand; Cruising Queen Charlotte Sound; Kaikoura, New Zealand; Akaroa (Christchurch, New Zealand); Port Chalmers (Dunedin), New Zealand; Oban (Halfmoon Bay), New Zealand; Cruising Fiordland Natl Park; Melbourne, Australia; Geelong, Australia; Sydney, Australia.
    Cruise date: January 06, 2015
    Ship: Seabourn Odyssey
    Free Cruise Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Cruise Price

Cruise Itinerary - 21 Days from Buenos Aires to Valparaiso
DatePortArriveDepart
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 Auckland New Zealand -- 04:00 PM
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 Tauranga Rotorua New Zealand 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, January 8, 2015 At Sea -- --
Friday, January 9, 2015 Wellington New Zealand 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015 Picton New Zealand 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015 Cruising Queen Charlotte Sound -- --
Sunday, January 11, 2015 Kaikoura New Zealand 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, January 12, 2015 Akaroa Christchurch New Zealand 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 Port Chalmers Dunedin New Zealand 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 Oban Halfmoon Bay New Zealand 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, January 15, 2015 Cruising Fiordland Natl Park -- --
Friday, January 16, 2015 At Sea -- --
Saturday, January 17, 2015 At Sea -- --
Sunday, January 18, 2015 At Sea -- --
Monday, January 19, 2015 Melbourne Australia 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Geelong Australia 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 At Sea -- --
Thursday, January 22, 2015 Sydney Australia 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Request Pricing & Information

Australia and New Zealand cruise map

16 Days Australia and New Zealand Odyssey
Cruise from Sydney to Auckland
aboard Seabourn Odyssey - January 22, 2015

  • 16-Day Australia and New Zealand Odyssey
    Ports of Call: Sydney, Australia; Melbourne, Australia; Milford Sound, New Zealand; Cruising Fiordland Natl Park; Oban (Halfmoon Bay), New Zealand; Port Chalmers (Dunedin), New Zealand; Timaru, New Zealand; Akaroa (Christchurch, New Zealand); Wellington, New Zealand; Picton, New Zealand; Cruising Queen Charlotte Sound; Tauranga (Rotorua) New Zealand; Auckland, New Zealand.
    Cruise date: January 22, 2015
    Ship: Seabourn Odyssey

Cruise Itinerary - 16 Days from Sydney to Auckland
DatePortArriveDepart
Thursday, January 22, 2015 Sydney Australia -- 04:00 PM
Friday, January 23, 2015 At Sea -- --
Saturday, January 24, 2015 Melbourne Australia 12:00 PM --
Sunday, January 25, 2015 Melbourne Australia -- 06:00 PM
Monday, January 26, 2015 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 At Sea -- --
Thursday, January 29, 2015 Milford Sound New Zealand 08:00 AM 09:00 AM
Thursday, January 29, 2015 Cruising Fiordland Natl Park -- --
Friday, January 30, 2015 Oban Halfmoon Bay New Zealand 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, January 31, 2015 Port Chalmers Dunedin New Zealand 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, February 1, 2015 Timaru New Zealand 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, February 2, 2015 Akaroa Christchurch New Zealand 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 Wellington New Zealand 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 Picton New Zealand 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 Cruising Queen Charlotte Sound -- --
Thursday, February 5, 2015 At Sea -- --
Friday, February 6, 2015 Tauranga Rotorua New Zealand 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, February 7, 2015 Auckland New Zealand 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Request Pricing & Information

Australia and New Zealand cruise map

Seabourn Cruises Hot Deals





Pricing & Information Request




Call 1-888-250-7809 or submit a request.


The Cruise Web fully respects your privacy and will only use your information to service your vacation needs. We do not sell or give this information to any other third parties.

* Terms and Conditions for Seabourn Cruise Line