The Cruise Web homepage The Cruise Web: Online Cruise Agency





Norwegian Cruise Line Discount Cruises Norwegian Cruise Line

Mexican Riviera Cruises with Norwegian Cruise Line

View Available Itineraries NCL Mexican Riviera Cruises Photo

Cruising to the Mexican Riviera on Norwegian Cruise Line is the perfect cruise vacation for a big helping of rich and interesting culture, spectacular landscapes, and a whole lot of excitement. Sparkling waters and hidden shipwrecks await, and with cheap Mexico cruise deals leaving from ports such as Los Angeles, why miss out? Read on to find out more.

Mexican Riviera cruises with Norwegian Cruise Line are so special because the ports you'll visit truly pack a punch. Cabo San Lucas is a well-known destination that really lives up to the hype, with everything from Lover's Beach (for all you romantic couples out there) to Las Playitas - a series of small beaches spread out along the coves of Cabo. Mazatlan, a port in western Mexico, may challenge you both culturally and physically. Learn about the history of religion in Mexico and view some gorgeous stained glass at the Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception. Think you're daring? Try a 45-foot cliff dive into the sea, but don't be surprised if you end up watching from the sand - this is not for the faint-of-heart. Of course there's also Puerto Vallarta, a legendary artistic and theatrical haven from the 60s, which still has some of the touches of what made it famous. Take a ride on Mexico's longest zipline, swim with the dolphins, or take an ATV through the jungle for a true Mexican adventure.

A cruise to the Mexican Riviera is a great way to forget about the responsibilities of everyday life and get away. Call The Cruise Web today, and we will connect you with your own personal cruise consultant, so you can find some Norwegian Cruise Line cruise deals to Mexico and plan your vacation today.

Mexican Riviera Itineraries from Norwegian Cruise Line:


7 Day Mexican Riviera Cruises roundtrip Los Angeles
aboard Norwegian Star


13-Day Panama Canal & Mexican Riviera
Cruise from Miami to Los Angeles
aboard Norwegian Star - November 17, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 13-Day from Miami to Los Angeles
DayPorts of CallArriveDepart
Monday, November 17, 2014 Miami -- 04:00 PM
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thursday, November 20, 2014 Cartagena 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
Friday, November 21, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, November 22, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, November 23, 2014 Puntarenas 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Monday, November 24, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Huatulco 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Acapulco 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, November 27, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, November 28, 2014 Cabo San Lucas 07:00 AM 02:00 PM
Saturday, November 29, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, November 30, 2014 Los Angeles 08:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


13-Day Panama Canal & Mexican Riviera
Cruise from Miami to Los Angeles
aboard Norwegian Star - February 16, 2015

Cruise Itinerary - 13-Day from Miami to Los Angeles
DayPorts of CallArriveDepart
Monday, February 16, 2015 Miami -- 04:00 PM
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 At Sea -- --
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Cartagena 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
Friday, February 20, 2015 At Sea -- --
Saturday, February 21, 2015 At Sea -- --
Sunday, February 22, 2015 Puntarenas 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Monday, February 23, 2015 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 Huatulco 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Acapulco 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, February 26, 2015 At Sea -- --
Friday, February 27, 2015 Cabo San Lucas 07:00 AM 02:00 PM
Saturday, February 28, 2015 At Sea -- --
Sunday, March 1, 2015 Los Angeles 08:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price

Norwegian Cruise Lines Cruises Hot Deals





Pricing & Information Request




Call 1-800-377-9383 or submit a request.


The Cruise Web fully respects your privacy and will only use your information to service your vacation needs. We do not sell or give this information to any other third parties.

* Terms and Conditions for Norwegian Cruise Line