The Cruise Web homepage The Cruise Web: Online Cruise Agency





Seabourn Cruise Specials
Seabourn discount cruises Seabourn Cruise Line

2014 Northern Europe with Seabourn Quest


12-Day Amsterdam & Baltic Capitals from Amsterdam to Stockholm aboard Seabourn Quest - May 13, 2014

  • 12-Day Amsterdam & Baltic Capitals From Amsterdam to Stockholm
    Ports of Call: Amsterdam, The Netherlands; Scenic Cruising North Sea Canal; Enter Kiel Canal Brunsbuttel; Daylight transit Kiel Canal; Exit Kiel Canal Holtenau; Helsingborg, Sweden; Copenhagen, Denmark; Karlskrona, Sweden; Gdansk, Poland; Klaipeda, Lithuania; St. Petersburg, Russia; Stockholm, Sweden
    Departure date: May 13, 2014.
    Ship: Seabourn Quest.
Cruise Itinerary - 12 Day from Amsterdam to Stockholm
DatePortArriveDepart
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 Amsterdam The Netherlands -- --
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 Amsterdam The Netherlands -- 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 Scenic Cruising North Sea Canal -- --
Thursday, May 15, 2014 Enter Kiel Canal Brunsbuttel 08:00 AM --
Thursday, May 15, 2014 Daylight Transit Kiel Canal -- --
Thursday, May 15, 2014 Exit Kiel Canal Holtenau 06:00 PM --
Friday, May 16, 2014 Helsingborg Sweden 08:00 AM 02:00 PM
Friday, May 16, 2014 Copenhagen Denmark 05:00 PM --
Saturday, May 17, 2014 Copenhagen Denmark -- 06:00 PM
Sunday, May 18, 2014 Karlskrona Sweden 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, May 19, 2014 Gdansk Poland 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 Klaipeda Lithuania 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thursday, May 22, 2014 St Petersburg Russia 07:00 AM --
Friday, May 23, 2014 St Petersburg Russia -- 06:00 PM
Saturday, May 24, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, May 25, 2014 Stockholm Sweden 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


19-Day Baltic Capitals & St. Petersburg from Amsterdam to Copenhagen aboard Seabourn Quest - May 13, 2014

  • 19-Day Baltic Capitals & St. Petersburg from Amsterdam to Copenhagen
    Ports of Call: Amsterdam, The Netherlands; Scenic Cruising North Sea Canal; Enter Kiel Canal Brunsbuttel; Daylight transit Kiel Canal; Exit Kiel Canal Holtenau; Helsingborg, Sweden; Copenhagen, Denmark; Karlskrona, Sweden; Gdansk, Poland; Klaipeda, Lithuania; St. Petersburg, Russia; Stockholm, Sweden; Tallinn, Estonia; Helsinki, Finland; Copenhagen, Denmark.
    Departure date: May 13, 2014.
    Ship: Seabourn Quest.
Cruise Itinerary - 19 Day from Amsterdam to Copenhagen
DatePortArriveDepart
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 Amsterdam The Netherlands -- --
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 Amsterdam The Netherlands -- 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 Scenic Cruising North Sea Canal -- --
Thursday, May 15, 2014 Enter Kiel Canal Brunsbuttel 08:00 AM --
Thursday, May 15, 2014 Daylight Transit Kiel Canal -- --
Thursday, May 15, 2014 Exit Kiel Canal Holtenau 06:00 PM --
Friday, May 16, 2014 Helsingborg Sweden 08:00 AM 02:00 PM
Friday, May 16, 2014 Copenhagen Denmark 05:00 PM --
Saturday, May 17, 2014 Copenhagen Denmark -- 06:00 PM
Sunday, May 18, 2014 Karlskrona Sweden 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, May 19, 2014 Gdansk Poland 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 Klaipeda Lithuania 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thursday, May 22, 2014 St Petersburg Russia 07:00 AM --
Friday, May 23, 2014 St Petersburg Russia -- 06:00 PM
Saturday, May 24, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, May 25, 2014 Stockholm Sweden 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Monday, May 26, 2014 Tallinn Estonia 10:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 St Petersburg Russia 08:00 AM --
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 St Petersburg Russia -- --
Thursday, May 29, 2014 St Petersburg Russia -- 06:00 PM
Friday, May 30, 2014 Helsinki Finland 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, May 31, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, June 1, 2014 Copenhagen Denmark 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


7-Day The Baltic & St. Petersburg Cruises from Stockholm to Copenhagen aboard Seabourn Quest

Cruise Itinerary - 7-Day from Stockholm to Copenhagen
DatePortArriveDepart
Sunday, May 25, 2014 Stockholm Sweden -- 04:00 PM
Monday, May 26, 2014 Tallinn Estonia 10:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 St Petersburg Russia 08:00 AM --
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 St Petersburg Russia -- --
Thursday, May 29, 2014 St Petersburg Russia -- 06:00 PM
Friday, May 30, 2014 Helsinki Finland 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, May 31, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, June 1, 2014 Copenhagen Denmark 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


14-Day Majestic Fjords & North Cape roundtrip Copenhagen aboard Seabourn Quest - June 01, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 14 Day roundtrip Copenhagen
DatePortArriveDepart
Sunday, June 1, 2014 Copenhagen, Denmark -- 04:00 PM
Monday, June 2, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 Flam, Norway 9:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Scenic Cruising Sognefjord -- --
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 Alesund, Norway 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
Thursday, June 5, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, June 6, 2014 Svolvaer/Lofoten, Norway 8:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, June 6, 2014 Scenic Cruising Trollfjord -- --
Saturday, June 7, 2014 Tromso, Norway 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, June 8, 2014 Honningsvag, Norway 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday, June 8, 2014 Scenic Cruising North Cape -- --
Monday, June 9, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 Olden, Norway 9:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 Scenic Cruising Nordfjord -- --
Thursday, June 12, 2014 Scenic Cruising Hjelterfjord -- --
Thursday, June 12, 2014 Bergen, Norway 8:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, June 13, 2014 Stavanger, Norway 8:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, June 14, 2014 Cruising The Skagerrak Strait -- --
Sunday, June 15, 2014 Copenhagen, Denmark 7:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


7-Day St. Petersburg & The Baltic
Cruise from Copenhagen to Stockholm aboard Seabourn Quest - June 15, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 7 Day from Copenhagen to Stockholm
DatePortArriveDepart
Sunday, June 15, 2014 Copenhagen, Denmark -- 04:00 PM
Monday, June 16, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 Tallinn, Estonia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 St Petersburg, Russia 08:00 AM --
Thursday, June 19, 2014 St Petersburg, Russia -- --
Friday, June 20, 2014 St Petersburg, Russia -- 06:00 PM
Saturday, June 21, 2014 Helsinki, Finland 07:00 AM 02:00 PM
Sunday, June 22, 2014 Stockholm, Sweden 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


7-Day The Baltic & St. Petersburg Cruises from Stockholm to Copenhagen aboard Seabourn Quest - June 22, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 7-Day from Stockholm to Copenhagen
DatePortArriveDepart
Sunday, June 22, 2014 Stockholm Sweden -- 04:00 PM
Monday, June 23, 2014 Tallinn Estonia 10:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 St Petersburg Russia 08:00 AM --
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 St Petersburg Russia -- --
Thursday, June 26, 2014 St Petersburg Russia -- 06:00 PM
Friday, June 27, 2014 Helsinki Finland 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, June 28, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, June 29, 2014 Copenhagen Denmark 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


7-Day The Baltic & St. Petersburg Cruises from Stockholm to Copenhagen aboard Seabourn Quest - July 06, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 7-Day from Stockholm to Copenhagen
DatePortArriveDepart
Sunday, July 6, 2014 Stockholm Sweden -- 04:00 PM
Monday, July 7, 2014 Tallinn Estonia 10:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 St Petersburg Russia 08:00 AM --
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 St Petersburg Russia -- --
Thursday, July 10, 2014 St Petersburg Russia -- 06:00 PM
Friday, July 11, 2014 Helsinki Finland 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, July 12, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, July 13, 2014 Copenhagen Denmark 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


21-Day Baltic Gems & North Cape Cruisez from Stockholm to Copenhagen aboard Seabourn Quest

  • 21-Day The Baltic & St. Petersburg Cruises from Stockholm to Copenhagen
    Ports of Call: Stockholm, Sweden; Tallinn, Estonia; St. Petersburg, Russia; Helsinki, Finland; Copenhagen, Denmark; Flam, Norway; Scenic cruising Sognefjord; Alesund, Norway; Leknes, Norway; Scenic Cruising Trollfjord; Tromso, Norway; Honningsvag, Norway; Scenic Cruising North Cape; Olden, Norway; Scenic Cruising Nordfjord; Scenic cruising Hjelterfjord; Bergen, Norway; Stavanger, Norway; Cruising the Skagerrak Strait; Copenhagen, Denmark.
    Departure date: July 06, 2014.
    Ship: Seabourn Quest.
Cruise Itinerary - 21-Day from Stockholm to Copenhagen
DatePortArriveDepart
Sunday, July 6, 2014 Stockholm Sweden -- 04:00 PM
Monday, July 7, 2014 Tallinn Estonia 10:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 St Petersburg Russia 08:00 AM --
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 St Petersburg Russia -- --
Thursday, July 10, 2014 St Petersburg Russia -- 06:00 PM
Friday, July 11, 2014 Helsinki Finland 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, July 12, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, July 13, 2014 Copenhagen Denmark 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Monday, July 14, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 Flam Norway 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 Scenic Cruising Sognefjord -- --
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 Alesund Norway 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
Thursday, July 17, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, July 18, 2014 Leknes Norway 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, July 18, 2014 Scenic Cruising Trollfjord -- --
Saturday, July 19, 2014 Tromso Norway 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, July 20, 2014 Honningsvag Norway 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Sunday, July 20, 2014 Scenic Cruising North Cape -- --
Monday, July 21, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 Olden Norway 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 Scenic Cruising Nordfjord -- --
Thursday, July 24, 2014 Scenic Cruising Hjelterfjord -- --
Thursday, July 24, 2014 Bergen Norway 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, July 25, 2014 Stavanger Norway 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, July 26, 2014 Cruising The Skagerrak Strait -- --
Sunday, July 27, 2014 Copenhagen Denmark 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


Seabourn Cruises Hot Deals





Pricing & Information Request




Call 1-888-250-7809 or submit a request.


The Cruise Web fully respects your privacy and will only use your information to service your vacation needs. We do not sell or give this information to any other third parties.

* Terms and Conditions for Seabourn Cruise Line