The Cruise Web homepage The Cruise Web: Online Cruise Agency





Seabourn Cruise Specials
Seabourn discount cruises Seabourn Cruise Line

Mediterranean Cruises with Seabourn Sojourn


22 Days Heart of the Mediterranean Cruise 2014
From Venice to Barcelona
aboard Seabourn Sojourn

Cruise Itinerary - 22 Days from Venice to Piraeus (Athens)
DatePortArriveDepart
Thursday, May 1, 2014 Venice Italy -- 04:00 PM
Friday, May 2, 2014 Ancona Italy 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Saturday, May 3, 2014 Dubrovnik Croatia 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday, May 4, 2014 Kotor Montenegro 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
Sunday, May 4, 2014 Scenic Cruising Bay Of Kotor -- --
Monday, May 5, 2014 Kerkira Corfu Greece 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 Crotone 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 Cruising Strait Of Messina -- --
Thursday, May 8, 2014 Porto Azzurro, Italy 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, May 9, 2014 Livorno Florencepisa Italy 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Saturday, May 10, 2014 Monte Carlo Monaco 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday, May 11, 2014 Bandol France 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, May 12, 2014 Sete France 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 Barcelona Spain -- 09:00 PM

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


10 Days Mediterranean Magic & Rome Cruises 2014
From Barcelona to Piraeus
aboard Seabourn Sojourn

Cruise Itinerary - 10 Days from Barcelona to Piraeus (Athens)
DatePortArriveDepart
Day 1 Barcelona Spain -- 09:00 PM
Day 2 Palamos Spain 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Day 3 St Tropez France 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Day 4 Ajaccio Corsica 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Day 5 Civitavecchia Rome Italy 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Day 6 Sorrento Italy 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Day 7 Messina Italy 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Day 8 At Sea -- --
Day 9 Mykonos Greece 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
Day 10 Platis Gialos, Greece 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Day 11 Piraeus Athens Greece 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


10 Days Mediterranean Isles Cruises 2014
From Piraeus to Monte Carlo
aboard Seabourn Sojourn

Cruise Itinerary - 10 Days from Piraeus to Monte Carlo
DatePortArriveDepart
Day 1 Piraeus Athens Greece -- 04:00 PM
Day 2 Kusadasi Ephesus Turkey 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Day 3 Symi, Greece 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Day 4 Thira Santorini Greece 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Day 5 At Sea -- --
Day 6 Catania Italy 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Day 7 Lipari, Italy 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Day 8 Ponza, Italy 08:00 AM 03:00 PM
Day 9 Livorno Florencepisa Italy 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Day 10 Portovenere, Italy 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Day 11 Monte Carlo Monaco 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


22 Days Mediterranean Glories Cruise 2014
From Venice to Piraeus (Athens)
aboard Seabourn Sojourn

  • May 01, 2014 » 22 Days Mediterranean Glories Cruise
    From Venice to Piraeus (Athens)

    Ports of Call: Venice, Italy; Ancona, Italy; Dubrovnik, Croatia; Kotor, Montenegro; Scenic Cruising Bay of Kotor; Kerkira, Corfu, Greece; Crotone, Italy; Cruising Strait of Messina; Porto Azzuro, Elba, Italy; Livorno (Florence/Pisa), Italy; Monte Carlo, Monaco; Bandol, France; Sete, France; Barcelona, Spain; Palamos, Spain; St Tropez, France; Ajaccio, Corsica; Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy; Sorrento, Italy; Messina, Italy; Mykonos, Greece; Platis Gialos, Nisos Sifnos, Greece; Piraeus (Athens), Greece .
    Ship: Seabourn Sojourn.
Cruise Itinerary - 22 Days from Venice to Piraeus (Athens)
DatePortArriveDepart
Thursday, May 1, 2014 Venice Italy -- 04:00 PM
Friday, May 2, 2014 Ancona Italy 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Saturday, May 3, 2014 Dubrovnik Croatia 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday, May 4, 2014 Kotor Montenegro 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
Sunday, May 4, 2014 Scenic Cruising Bay Of Kotor -- --
Monday, May 5, 2014 Kerkira Corfu Greece 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 Crotone 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 Cruising Strait Of Messina -- --
Thursday, May 8, 2014 Porto Azzurro, Italy 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, May 9, 2014 Livorno Florencepisa Italy 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Saturday, May 10, 2014 Monte Carlo Monaco 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday, May 11, 2014 Bandol France 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, May 12, 2014 Sete France 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 Barcelona Spain 07:00 AM 09:00 PM
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 Palamos Spain 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, May 15, 2014 St Tropez France 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, May 16, 2014 Ajaccio Corsica 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, May 17, 2014 Civitavecchia Rome Italy 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, May 18, 2014 Sorrento Italy 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, May 19, 2014 Messina Italy 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 Mykonos Greece 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
Thursday, May 22, 2014 Platis Gialos/Nisos Sifnos, Greece 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, May 23, 2014 Piraeus Athens Greece 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


20 Days Mediterranean Marvel Cruise
From Barcelona to Monte Carlo
aboard Seabourn Sojourn - May 13, 2014

  • 20 Days Mediterranean Marvel Cruise from Barcelona, Spain to Monte Carlo, Monaco
    Ports of Call: Barcelona, Spain; Palamos, Spain; St Tropez, France; Ajaccio, Corsica; Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy; Sorrento, Italy; Messina, Italy; Mykonos, Greece; Platis Gialos, Nisos Sifnos, Greece; Piraeus (Athens), Greece; Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey; Symi, Greece; Thira (Santorini), Greece; Catania, Italy; Lipari, Italy; Ponza, Italy; Livorno (Florence/Pisa), Italy; Portovenere, Italy; Monte Carlo, Monaco.
    Sail dates: May 13, 2014
    Ship: Seabourn Sojourn.
Cruise Itinerary - 20 Days from Barcelona to Monte Carlo
DatePortArriveDepart
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 Barcelona, Spain -- 09:00 PM
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 Palamos, Spain 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, May 15, 2014 St Tropez, France 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, May 16, 2014 Ajaccio, Corsica 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, May 17, 2014 Civitavecchia/Rome, Italy 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, May 18, 2014 Sorrento, Italy 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, May 19, 2014 Messina, Italy 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 Mykonos, Greece 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
Thursday, May 22, 2014 Platis, Greece 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, May 23, 2014 Piraeus/Athens, Greece 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Saturday, May 24, 2014 Kusadasi/Ephesus, Turkey 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday, May 25, 2014 Symi, Greece 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, May 26, 2014 Santorini, Greece 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 Catania, Italy 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, May 29, 2014 Lipari, Italy 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, May 30, 2014 Ponza, Italy 08:00 AM 03:00 PM
Saturday, May 31, 2014 Livorno/Florence, Italy 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday, June 1, 2014 Portovenere, Italy 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, June 2, 2014 Monte Carlo, Monaco 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


10 Days Rivieras & Spanish Splendors
From Monte Carlo, Monaco to Barcelona, Spain
aboard Seabourn Sojourn - July 2, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 10 Days from Monte Carlo to Barcelona
DatePortArriveDepart
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 Monte Carlo Monaco -- 04:00 PM
Thursday, July 3, 2014 Propriano, Corsica 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, July 4, 2014 San Remo, Italy 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, July 5, 2014 Le Lavandou, France 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, July 6, 2014 Marseille Provence France 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Monday, July 7, 2014 Sete France 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 Ciutadella Spain 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, July 10, 2014 Ibiza, Spain 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, July 11, 2014 Valencia Spain 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, July 12, 2014 Barcelona Spain 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


30 Days Mediterranean Montage
Roundtrip from Piraeus Athens Greece
aboard Seabourn Sojourn - July 22, 2014

  • 30 Days Mediterranean Montage roundtrip from Piraeus Athens Greece
    Ports of Call: Piraeus (Athens), Greece | Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey | Symi, Greece | Santorini (Thira), Greece | Catania, Sicily, Italy | Lipari, Italy | Ponza, Italy | Livorno (Florence/Pisa), Italy | Portovenere, Italy | Monte Carlo, Monaco | Propriano, Corsica | San Remo, Italy | Le Lavandou, France | Marseille, France | Sete, France | Balearic Islands, Spain | Ibiza, Spain | Valencia, Spain | Barcelona, Spain | Palamos, Spain | St. Tropez, France | Ajaccio, Corsica, France | Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy | Sorrento, Italy | Messina, Sicily, Italy | Mykonos, Greece
    Sail dates: Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    Ship: Seabourn Sojourn.
Cruise Itinerary - 30 Days roundtrip from Piraeus
DatePortArriveDepart
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Piraeus Athens Greece -- 04:00 PM
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 Kusadasi Ephesus Turkey 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Thursday, July 24, 2014 Symi, Greece 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, July 25, 2014 Thira Santorini Greece 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, July 26, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, July 27, 2014 Catania Italy 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, July 28, 2014 Lipari, Italy 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Ponza, Italy 08:00 AM 03:00 PM
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 Livorno Florencepisa Italy 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Thursday, July 31, 2014 Portovenere, Italy 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, August 1, 2014 Monte Carlo Monaco 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Saturday, August 2, 2014 Propriano, Corsica 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, August 3, 2014 San Remo, Italy 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, August 4, 2014 Le Lavandou, France 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 Marseille Provence France 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 Sete France 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, August 7, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, August 8, 2014 Ciutadella Spain 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, August 9, 2014 Ibiza, Spain 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, August 10, 2014 Valencia Spain 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, August 11, 2014 Barcelona Spain 07:00 AM 09:00 PM
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 Palamos Spain 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 St Tropez France 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, August 14, 2014 Ajaccio Corsica 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, August 15, 2014 Civitavecchia Rome Italy 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, August 16, 2014 Sorrento Italy 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, August 17, 2014 Messina Italy 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, August 18, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 Mykonos Greece 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Platis Gialos Nisos Sifnos Greece 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, August 21, 2014 Piraeus Athens Greece 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


10 Days Mediterranean Magic & Rome
From Barcelona, Spain to Piraeus (Athens), Greece
aboard Seabourn Sojourn - October 10, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 10 Days from Barcelona to Piraeus
DatePortArriveDepart
Friday, October 10, 2014 Barcelona Spain -- 11:00 PM
Saturday, October 11, 2014 Palamos Spain 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, October 12, 2014 Toulon France 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, October 13, 2014 Ajaccio Corsica 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Civitavecchia Rome Italy 07:00 AM 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Naples Italy 09:00 AM 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 16, 2014 Messina Italy 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, October 17, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, October 18, 2014 Rethymnon Crete Greece 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, October 19, 2014 Mykonos Greece 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, October 20, 2014 Piraeus Athens Greece 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


20 Days Mediterranean Marvels
From Barcelona, Spain to Monte Carlo, Monaco
aboard Seabourn Sojourn - October 10, 2014

  • 20 Days Mediterranean Marvels
    From Barcelona, Spain to Monte Carlo, Monaco

    Ports of Call: Barcelona, Spain | Palamos, Spain | Toulon, France | Ajaccio, Corsica, France | Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy | Naples, Italy | Messina, Sicily, Italy | Rethymno, Greece | Mykonos, Greece | Piraeus (Athens), Greece | Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey | Bodrum, Turkey | St. Malo, France | Katakolon (Olympia), Greece | Corfu, Greece | Crotone | Livorno (Florence/Pisa), Italy | Monte Carlo, Monaco.
    Sail dates: Friday, October 10, 2014
    Ship: Seabourn Sojourn.
Cruise Itinerary - 20 Days from Barcelona to Monte Carlo
DatePortArriveDepart
Friday, October 10, 2014 Barcelona Spain -- 11:00 PM
Saturday, October 11, 2014 Palamos Spain 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, October 12, 2014 Toulon France 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, October 13, 2014 Ajaccio Corsica 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Civitavecchia Rome Italy 07:00 AM 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Naples Italy 09:00 AM 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 16, 2014 Messina Italy 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, October 17, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, October 18, 2014 Rethymnon Crete Greece 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, October 19, 2014 Mykonos Greece 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, October 20, 2014 Piraeus Athens Greece 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Kusadasi Ephesus Turkey 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Bodrum, Turkey 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, October 23, 2014 Souda Bay Greece 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, October 24, 2014 Katakolon Greece 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, October 25, 2014 Kerkira Corfu Greece 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, October 26, 2014 Crotone 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, October 27, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Bastia Corsica France 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Livorno Florencepisa Italy 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 30, 2014 Monte Carlo Monaco 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


10 Days Autumn Isles
From Piraeus (Athens), Greece to Monte Carlo, Monaco
aboard Seabourn Sojourn - October 20, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 10 Days from Piraeus to Monte Carlo
DatePortArriveDepart
Monday, October 20, 2014 Piraeus Athens Greece -- 04:00 PM
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Kusadasi Ephesus Turkey 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Bodrum, Turkey 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, October 23, 2014 Souda Bay Greece 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, October 24, 2014 Katakolon Greece 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, October 25, 2014 Kerkira Corfu Greece 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, October 26, 2014 Crotone 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, October 27, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Bastia Corsica France 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Livorno Florencepisa Italy 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 30, 2014 Monte Carlo Monaco 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


7 Days Mediterranean Jewels
From Monte Carlo to Barcelona
aboard Seabourn Sojourn - November 12, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 7 Days from Monte Carlo to Barcelona
DatePortArriveDepart
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Monte Carlo Monaco -- 04:00 PM
Thursday, November 13, 2014 Portoferraio Italy 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, November 14, 2014 Propriano France 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Saturday, November 15, 2014 Marseille Provence France 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, November 16, 2014 Palamos Spain 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, November 17, 2014 Palma De Mallorca Spain 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Valencia Spain 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Barcelona Spain 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


Seabourn Cruises Hot Deals





Pricing & Information Request




Call 1-888-250-7809 or submit a request.


The Cruise Web fully respects your privacy and will only use your information to service your vacation needs. We do not sell or give this information to any other third parties.

* Terms and Conditions for Seabourn Cruise Line