The Cruise Web homepage The Cruise Web: Online Cruise Agency





Cunard Experience
Cunard Awards
Photo Galleries
Cunard homepage

Cunard Queen Elizabeth Mediterranean Cruises


7 Day Greek Isles Interlude
Cruise from Rome to Venice
aboard Queen Elizabeth - September 12, 2014


14 Nights Greek Isles and Italian Idyll
Cruise from Venice to Rome
aboard Queen Elizabeth - October 10, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 14 Days from Venice to Rome
DatePorts of CallArriveDepart
Friday, October 10, 2014 Venice, Italy -- 08:00 PM
Saturday, October 11, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, October 12, 2014 Korcula, Croatia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, October 13, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Heraklion, Crete, Greece 09:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Rhodes, Greece 09:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, October 16, 2014 Ephesus (Kusadasi), Turkey 09:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, October 17, 2014 Athens (Piraeus), Greece 07:00 AM 10:10 PM
Saturday, October 18, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, October 19, 2014 Bodrum, Turkey 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, October 20, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Olympia (Katakolon), Greece 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Messina, Italy 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, October 23, 2014 Capri/naples, Italya 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, October 24, 2014 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


14 Nights Eastern Mediterranean Escapade
Cruise from Athens (Piraeus) to Venice
aboard Queen Elizabeth - October 17, 2014


7 Nights Italian Serenade from Athens to Civitavecchia
aboard Queen Elizabeth - November 07, 2014


14 Days Western Mediterranean Wonders
Cruise from Athens to Civitavecchia
aboard Queen Elizabeth - November 07, 2014


Cunard Ports of Call - Naples, Italy
Cunard Line port excursions reviews

Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy

Rome, Italy - From the port of Civitavecchia, it is but a short drive to Rome and the legends of the ages: the Vatican and Michelangelo's Sistine Chapel, the Colosseum, the Roman Forum and the Catacombs. But no matter how many times you've been in Rome, you'll still want to stroll down the Via Veneto or sip cappuccino in the Piazza di Spagna. Italy's "Eternal City" is eternally fascinating. And don't forget to throw a few coins in the Trevi Fountain!

Cunard Line port excursions reviews

Cunard Line Hot Deals





Pricing & Information Request




Call 1-888-250-7809 or submit a request.


The Cruise Web fully respects your privacy and will only use your information to service your vacation needs. We do not sell or give this information to any other third parties.

* Terms and Conditions for Cunard Line