The Cruise Web homepage The Cruise Web: Online Cruise Agency





Celebrity Cruises Special Offers Celebrity Cruises

Northern Europe 2014 Cruises
with Celebrity Eclipse


14 Night Scandinavia & Russia Cruises
aboard Celebrity Eclipse - August 16, 2014

  • 14 Night Scandinavia & Russia Cruises
    Roundtrip Southampton, England
    Cruise Ports: Southampton, England; Bruges,(Zeebrugge),Belgium; Berlin (Warnemunde), Germany; Stockholm, Sweden; Helsinki, Finland; St. Petersburg, Russia; Tallinn, Estonia; Copenhagen, Denmark; Southampton, England.
    Sail date: August 16, 2014
    Ship: Celebrity Eclipse.

Cruise Itinerary - 14 Days roundtrip Southampton
DatePortArriveDepart
Saturday, August 16, 2014 Southampton, England -- 04:30 PM
Sunday, August 17, 2014 Bruges, Belgium 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
Monday, August 18, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 Berlin, Germany 09:30 AM 11:59 PM
Wed., August 20, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thur., August 21, 2014 Stockholm, Sweden 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, August 22, 2014 Helsinki, Finland 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, August 23, 2014 St. Petersburg, Russia 07:00 AM --
Sunday, August 24, 2014 St. Petersburg, Russia -- 06:00 PM
Monday, August 25, 2014 Tallinn, Estonia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wed., August 27, 2014 Copenhagen, Denmark 08:00 AM 11:59 PM
Thur., August 28, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, August 29, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Southampton, England 05:30 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Request a free quote or ask for cruise information

8-Night Norwegian Fjords Cruise Roundtrip Southampton
aboard Celebrity Eclipse - August 30, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 8 Days roundtrip Southampton
DatePortArriveDepart
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Southampton, England -- 04:30 PM
Sunday, August 31, 2014 At Sea -- --
Monday, September 1, 2014 Bergen, Norway 11:00 AM 08:00 PM
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Flam, Norway 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Wed., September 3, 2014 Geiranger, Norway 11:00 AM 08:00 PM
Thur., September 4, 2014 Alesund, Norway 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Friday, September 5, 2014 Stavanger, Norway 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, September 6, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, September 7, 2014 Southampton, England 05:30 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Request a free quote or ask for cruise information
Celebrity Europe Discount Cruises      

Celebrity Cruises Hot Deals





Pricing & Information Request




Call 1-800-377-9383 or submit a request.


The Cruise Web fully respects your privacy and will only use your information to service your vacation needs. We do not sell or give this information to any other third parties.

* Terms and Conditions for Celebrity Cruises