The Cruise Web homepage The Cruise Web: Online Cruise Agency



Carnival cruises
Carnival cruises

Carnival Cruise Line

Carnival Breeze Holiday Cruises


8 Night Exotic Southern Caribbean Christmas Cruise
aboard Carnival Breeze - December 20, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 8-Day roundtrip Miami
DayPorts of CallArriveDepart
Saturday, December 20, 2014 Miami, Florida -- 04:00 PM
Sunday, December 21, 2014 Fun Day At Sea -- --
Monday, December 22, 2014 Grand Turk 07:00 AM 02:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 La Romana, Dominican Republic 09:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wed., December 24, 2014 Curacao 02:00 PM 11:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Aruba 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Friday, December 26, 2014 Fun Day At Sea -- --
Saturday, December 27, 2014 Fun Day At Sea -- --
Sunday, December 28, 2014 Miami, Florida 08:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


6 Night Western Caribbean New Years Cruise
aboard Carnival Breeze - December 28, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 6-Day roundtrip Miami
DayPorts of CallArriveDepart
Sunday, December 28, 2014 Miami, Florida -- 04:00 PM
Monday, December 29, 2014 Fun Day At Sea -- --
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 Ocho Rios, Jamaicak 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Wed., December 31, 2014 Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, January 1, 2015 Cozumel, Mexico 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, January 2, 2015 Fun Day At Sea -- --
Saturday, January 3, 2015 Miami, Florida 08:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price






Pricing & Information Request




Call 1-800-377-9383 or submit a request.


The Cruise Web fully respects your privacy and will only use your information to service your vacation needs. We do not sell or give this information to any other third parties.

* Terms and Conditions for Carnival Cruise Lines