The Cruise Web homepage The Cruise Web: Online Cruise Agency

Royal Caribbean cruise deals
Royal Caribbean discount cruises



Cruise Deals Royal Caribbean International Cruise Lines

Royal Caribbean Cruises to Dubai & Emirates

Royal Caribbean Dubai & Emirates Photo
Royal Caribbean cruises to Dubai, the emerging hub of business and luxury, and for good reason. As a destination for cruise vacations, it has become increasingly popular. This has resulted in expanded activity options and an open door welcoming international visitors to explore the culture and history of success firsthand.

Royal Caribbean Dubai & Emirates Cruises run for a number of different lengths and styles, and touch on each of the most attractive ports in the destination. These potential ports include places like Dubai, Abu Dhabi, and Oman, just to name a few. The destination as a whole is a cultural melting pot, considering the draw of international visitors, and in some cases, converted citizens. Each port will bring something different to the table, but all will offer superb weather, tropical settings, and engaging activities.

If you are a culture and history buff, you may find yourself in an ancient mosque or among the native citizens shopping for local garb and art. An extremely popular location in Dubai is the Mall of Emirates—a world-renowned behemoth of shops that even includes an indoor ski slope. If you are looking for a classic beach and bathe in the azure waters, you will not have to look far to find a relaxing beach, a luxurious spa, or a snorkeling expedition.

Come along for a unique journey into a new and exciting culture, and get a taste of the good life aboard a Dubai & Emirates Cruise with Royal Caribbean.


15 Night Suez Canal Cruise
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates to Istanbul, Turkey
aboard Rhapsody Of The Seas - May 17, 2015

Cruise Itinerary - 15 Night from Dubai to Istanbul
DatePortArriveDepart
Sunday, May 17, 2015 Dubai, United Arab Emirates -- 06:00 PM
Monday, May 18, 2015 Muscat, Oman 12:30 PM 08:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Cruising -- --
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Salalah, Oman 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2015 Cruising -- --
Friday, May 22, 2015 Cruising -- --
Saturday, May 23, 2015 Cruising -- --
Sunday, May 24, 2015 Cruising -- --
Monday, May 25, 2015 Suez Canal (Passage) 03:00 AM 03:00 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Jerusalem (Ashdod), Israel 07:00 AM 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Haifa, Israel 07:00 AM 08:00 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2015 Limassol, Cyprus 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Friday, May 29, 2015 Rhodes, Greece 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, May 30, 2015 Cruising -- --
Sunday, May 31, 2015 Istanbul, Turkey 07:00 AM --
Monday, June 1, 2015 Istanbul, Turkey -- --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price

Royal Caribbean Hot Deals

Get up to $1,500 to Spend Onboard on select sailings*

-- Only available November 1 - 16, 2014 --





Pricing & Information Request




Call 1-800-377-9383 or submit a request.


The Cruise Web fully respects your privacy and will only use your information to service your vacation needs. We do not sell or give this information to any other third parties.