The Cruise Web homepage The Cruise Web: Online Cruise Agency





Celebrity Cruises Special Offers Celebrity Cruises

Celebrity Cruises to Asia

View Available Itineraries Celebrity Cruises Asia Photo

The lands of Asia have a distinctive culture and look that is quite exotic. The colorful architecture, friendly people and tantalizing cuisine all make for a mesmerizing vacation destination. The main challenge is determining which location to visit. Celebrity Cruises to Asia allow you to see several of these striking countries in one vacation, all while being pampered by the legendary Celebrity Cruises staff.

Celebrity Cruises to Asia visit several of the coastal Asian countries. You can find cruises that visit ports of call in the United Arab Emirates, Dubai, Muscat, India, Port Kelang, Cochin, Oman, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, China and Indonesia.

As you cruise through the Far East, take the opportunity to use all five of your senses. While your eyes will be mesmerized by the colorful tile-clad temples, breathtaking gardens and gravity-defying skyscrapers, take the time to close them for a moment. You will smell the rich spices of the Orient as you pass through open air markets, taste the flavors of Asian cuisine as you dine where the locals dine and hear the sounds of the monks chanting at the local temple.

Natural wonders also await those boarding Celebrity Cruises to Asia. Tropical rainforests, lush mountain ranges and white sand beaches are abundant here as they are in the Bahamas, but all are tinged with a distinctive Asian flair. If you are craving something exotic for your next trip, these are the trips you want. So browse our current list of Celebrity Cruises to Asia, and choose the one that hits the destinations you want to see.

Asia Cruise Itineraries with Celebrity Cruises


14 Nights Far East Cruise from Tokyo to Hong Kong
aboard Celebrity Millennium - October 26, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 14 Nights from Tokyo to Shanghai
DatePortArriveDepart
Sunday, October 26, 2014 Tokyo (yokohama), Japan -- 08:30 PM
Monday, October 27, 2014 Mt Fuji (shimizu), Japan 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Kobe, Japan 10:00 AM --
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Kobe, Japan -- 08:00 PM
Thursday, October 30, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, October 31, 2014 Kagoshima, Japan 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, November 1, 2014 Nagasaki, Japan 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, November 2, 2014 At Sea -- --
Monday, November 3, 2014 Shanghai (baoshan), China 07:30 AM 10:00 PM
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Taipei(keelung),taiwan 07:00 AM --
Thursday, November 6, 2014 Taipei(keelung),taiwan -- 06:00 PM
Friday, November 7, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, November 8, 2014 Hong Kong, China 07:00 AM --
Sunday, November 9, 2014 Hong Kong, China -- --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


14 Nights Far East Cruise from Singapore to Singapore
aboard Celebrity Millennium - November 23, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 14 Nights from Singapore to Singapore
DatePortArriveDepart
Sunday, November 23, 2014 Singapore -- --
Monday, November 24, 2014 Singapore -- 05:00 PM
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 07:00 AM --
Friday, November 28, 2014 Benoa, Bali, Indonesia -- --
Saturday, November 29, 2014 Benoa, Bali, Indonesia -- 02:00 PM
Sunday, November 30, 2014 Komodo, Indonesia 06:30 AM 03:00 PM
Monday, December 1, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thursday, December 4, 2014 Phuket, Thailand 01:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, December 5, 2014 Langkawi, Malaysia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, December 6, 2014 Port Klang, Malaysia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, December 7, 2014 Singapore 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


14 Nights Far East Cruise from Singapore to Singapore
aboard Celebrity Millennium - January 4, 2015

Cruise Itinerary - 14 Nights from Singapore to Singapore
DatePortArriveDepart
Sunday, January 4, 2015 Singapore -- --
Monday, January 5, 2015 Singapore -- 05:00 PM
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 At Sea -- --
Thursday, January 8, 2015 Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 07:00 AM --
Friday, January 9, 2015 Benoa, Bali, Indonesia -- --
Saturday, January 10, 2015 Benoa, Bali, Indonesia -- 02:00 PM
Sunday, January 11, 2015 Komodo, Indonesia 06:30 AM 03:00 PM
Monday, January 12, 2015 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 At Sea -- --
Thursday, January 15, 2015 Phuket, Thailand 01:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, January 16, 2015 Penang, Malaysia 12:00 PM 07:00 PM
Saturday, January 17, 2015 Port Klang, Malaysia 09:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, January 18, 2015 Singapore 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


14 Nights Far East Cruise from Singapore to Singapore
aboard Celebrity Millennium - January 18, 2015

Cruise Itinerary - 14 Nights from Singapore to Singapore
DatePortArriveDepart
Sunday, January 18, 2015 Singapore -- --
Monday, January 19, 2015 Singapore -- 05:00 PM
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 At Sea -- --
Thursday, January 22, 2015 Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 07:00 AM --
Friday, January 23, 2015 Benoa, Bali, Indonesia -- --
Saturday, January 24, 2015 Benoa, Bali, Indonesia -- 02:00 PM
Sunday, January 25, 2015 Komodo, Indonesia 06:30 AM 03:00 PM
Monday, January 26, 2015 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 At Sea -- --
Thursday, January 29, 2015 Phuket, Thailand 01:00 PM 10:00 PM
Friday, January 30, 2015 Penang, Malaysia 12:00 PM 07:00 PM
Saturday, January 31, 2015 Port Klang, Malaysia 09:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, February 1, 2015 Singapore 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


14 Nights Cruise from Singapore to Hong Kong
aboard Celebrity Millennium - February 01, 2015

Cruise Itinerary - 14 Nights from Singapore to Hong Kong
DatePortArriveDepart
Sunday, February 1, 2015 Singapore -- --
Monday, February 2, 2015 Singapore -- 05:00 PM
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 At Sea -- --
Thursday, February 5, 2015 Bangkok/laemchabang, Thailand 07:00 AM --
Friday, February 6, 2015 Bangkok/laemchabang, Thailand -- 06:00 PM
Saturday, February 7, 2015 At Sea -- --
Sunday, February 8, 2015 Ho Chi Minh (Phu My), Vietnam 07:00 AM 08:00 PM
Monday, February 9, 2015 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Hue/Danang (Chan May),vietnam 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 Hanoi (halong Bay),vietnam 01:00 PM --
Thursday, February 12, 2015 Hanoi (halong Bay),vietnam -- 10:00 PM
Friday, February 13, 2015 At Sea -- --
Saturday, February 14, 2015 Hong Kong, China 07:00 AM --
Sunday, February 15, 2015 Hong Kong, China -- --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


14 Nights Vietnam & Philippines Cruise
aboard Celebrity Century - January 25, 2015

Cruise Itinerary - 14 Nights from Singapore to Singapore
DatePortArriveDepart
Sunday, January 25, 2015 Singapore -- 05:00 PM
Monday, January 26, 2015 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 Ho Chi Minh(phu My), Vietnam 07:00 AM 08:00 PM
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 At Sea -- --
Thursday, January 29, 2015 Hue/danang(chan May),vietnam 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, January 30, 2015 At Sea -- --
Saturday, January 31, 2015 Hong Kong, China 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, February 1, 2015 At Sea -- --
Monday, February 2, 2015 Manila, Philippines 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 Boracay, Philippines 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 At Sea -- --
Thursday, February 5, 2015 Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
Friday, February 6, 2015 At Sea -- --
Saturday, February 7, 2015 Singapore 02:00 PM --
Sunday, February 8, 2015 Singapore -- --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


14 Nights Burma & Malaysia Cruise
aboard Celebrity Century - February 8, 2015

Cruise Itinerary - 14 Nights from Singapore to Singapore
DatePortArriveDepart
Sunday, February 8, 2015 Singapore -- --
Monday, February 9, 2015 Singapore -- 05:00 PM
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 Phuket, Thailand 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, February 12, 2015 At Sea -- --
Friday, February 13, 2015 At Sea -- --
Saturday, February 14, 2015 Yangon (rangoon), Myanmar 02:00 PM --
Sunday, February 15, 2015 Yangon (rangoon), Myanmar -- --
Monday, February 16, 2015 Yangon (rangoon), Myanmar -- 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 At Sea -- --
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Langkawi, Malaysia 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, February 20, 2015 Penang, Malaysia 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Port Klang, Malaysia 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Sunday, February 22, 2015 Singapore 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


14 Nights Singapore Interlude Cruise
aboard Celebrity Century - February 22, 2015

Cruise Itinerary - 14 Nights from Singapore to Singapore
DatePortArriveDepart
Sunday, February 22, 2015 Singapore -- 08:00 PM
Monday, February 23, 2015 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, February 26, 2015 At Sea -- --
Friday, February 27, 2015 Nha Trang, Vietnam 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Ho Chi Minh(phu My), Vietnam 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Sunday, March 1, 2015 At Sea -- --
Monday, March 2, 2015 Bangkok/laemchabang,thailand 09:00 AM --
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Bangkok/laemchabang,thailand -- --
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 Bangkok/laemchabang,thailand -- 06:00 PM
Thursday, March 5, 2015 At Sea -- --
Friday, March 6, 2015 At Sea -- --
Saturday, March 7, 2015 Singapore 07:00 AM --
Sunday, March 8, 2015 Singapore -- --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


14 Nights Vietnam & Philippines Cruise
aboard Celebrity Century - March 8, 2015

Cruise Itinerary - 14 Nights from Singapore to Singapore
DatePortArriveDepart
Sunday, March 8, 2015 Singapore -- 05:00 PM
Monday, March 9, 2015 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Ho Chi Minh(phu My), Vietnam 07:00 AM 08:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 At Sea -- --
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Hue/danang(chan May),vietnam 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, March 13, 2015 At Sea -- --
Saturday, March 14, 2015 Hong Kong, China 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2015 At Sea -- --
Monday, March 16, 2015 Manila, Philippines 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Boracay, Philippines 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 At Sea -- --
Thursday, March 19, 2015 Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
Friday, March 20, 2015 At Sea -- --
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Singapore 02:00 PM --
Sunday, March 22, 2015 Singapore -- --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


17 Nights Cruise to Taiwan, Japan, South Korea & China
aboard Celebrity Millennium - April 9, 2015

Cruise Itinerary - 17 Nights from Hong Kong to Shanghai
DatePortArriveDepart
Thursday, April 9, 2015 Hong Kong, China -- 08:00 PM
Friday, April 10, 2015 At Sea -- --
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan 07:00 AM --
Sunday, April 12, 2015 Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan -- 06:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 2015 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Okinawa, Japan 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 At Sea -- --
Thursday, April 16, 2015 Nagasaki, Japan 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 2015 Busan, South Korea 10:00 AM 07:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2015 Jeju Island, South Korea 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2015 Seoul (Incheon), South Korea 09:00 AM 09:00 PM
Monday, April 20, 2015 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Beijing (Tianjin), China 06:00 AM --
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 Beijing (Tianjin), China -- --
Thursday, April 23, 2015 Beijing (Tianjin), China -- 06:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 2015 At Sea -- --
Saturday, April 25, 2015 At Sea -- --
Sunday, April 26, 2015 Shanghai (Baoshan), China 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price

Celebrity Cruises Hot Deals





Pricing & Information Request




Call 1-800-377-9383 or submit a request.


The Cruise Web fully respects your privacy and will only use your information to service your vacation needs. We do not sell or give this information to any other third parties.

* Terms and Conditions for special offers
<