The Cruise Web homepage The Cruise Web: Online Cruise Agency





Silversea Cruises

Mediterranean Ultra Luxury Cruises
with Silver Spirit


7 Days Cruise from Barcelona, Spain to Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy aboard Silver Spirit - May 05, 2014


7 Days Cruise from Civitavecchia, Italy to Barcelona, Spain aboard Silver Spirit - May 12, 2014


8 Days Cruise from Barcelona, Spain to Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy aboard Silver Spirit - May 19, 2014


7 Days Roundtrip from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy aboard Silver Spirit - May 27, 2014


10 Days Cruise from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy to Istanbul, Turkey aboard Silver Spirit - June 10, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 10 Days from Civitavecchia (Rome) to Istanbul
DatePortArriveDepart
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy -- 06:00 PM
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 Sorrento 08:00 AM --
Thursday, June 12, 2014 Sorrento -- 06:00 PM
Friday, June 13, 2014 Messina 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, June 14, 2014 Day At Sea -- --
Sunday, June 15, 2014 Santorini 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, June 16, 2014 Marmaris 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 Kusadasi 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 Chios, Greece 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, June 19, 2014 Istanbul 01:00 PM --
Friday, June 20, 2014 Istanbul -- --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


7 Days Cruise from Istanbul, Turkey to Piraeus (Athens), Greece aboard Silver Spirit - June 20, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 7 Days from Istanbul to Piraeus
DatePortArriveDepart
Friday, June 20, 2014 Istanbul -- 06:00 PM
Saturday, June 21, 2014 Dikili 01:00 PM 07:00 PM
Sunday, June 22, 2014 Kusadasi 08:00 AM 10:00 PM
Monday, June 23, 2014 Rhodes 08:30 AM 07:00 PM
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 Santorini 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 Patmos 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Thursday, June 26, 2014 Mykonos 08:00 AM 10:00 PM
Friday, June 27, 2014 Piraeus, Athens 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


7 Days Cruise from , Italy aboard Silver Spirit - June 27, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 7 Days from Piraeus to Venice
DatePortArriveDepart
Friday, June 27, 2014 Piraeus, Athens -- 06:00 PM
Saturday, June 28, 2014 Katakolon (Olympia) 01:00 PM 07:00 PM
Sunday, June 29, 2014 Corfu 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, June 30, 2014 Kotor 10:00 AM --
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 Kotor -- 06:00 AM
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 Dubrovnik 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 Hvar 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, July 3, 2014 Venice 09:00 AM --
Friday, July 4, 2014 Venice -- --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


7 Days Cruise from Venice, Italy to Venice, Italy aboard Silver Spirit - July 04, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 7 Days from Venice to Venice
DatePortArriveDepart
Friday, July 4, 2014 Venice -- 11:00 PM
Saturday, July 5, 2014 Ravenna 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, July 6, 2014 Split 08:00 AM 10:00 PM
Monday, July 7, 2014 Dubrovnik 08:00 AM 10:00 PM
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 Zadar 02:00 PM 07:00 PM
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 Koper 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Thursday, July 10, 2014 Venice 08:00 AM --
Friday, July 11, 2014 Venice -- --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


10 Days Cruise from Venice, Italy to Istanbul, Turkey aboard Silver Spirit - July 11, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 10 Days from Venice to Istanbul
DatePortArriveDepart
Friday, July 11, 2014 Venice -- 11:00 PM
Saturday, July 12, 2014 Ravenna 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, July 13, 2014 Hvar 08:00 AM 10:00 PM
Monday, July 14, 2014 Kotor 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 Corfu 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 Katakolon (olympia) 08:00 AM 02:00 PM
Thursday, July 17, 2014 Santorini 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
Friday, July 18, 2014 Kusadasi 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Saturday, July 19, 2014 Chios, Greece 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, July 20, 2014 Istanbul 01:00 PM --
Monday, July 21, 2014 Istanbul -- --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


7 Days Cruise from Istanbul, Turkey to Istanbul, Turkey aboard Silver Spirit - July 21, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 7 Days roundtrip Istanbul
DatePortArriveDepart
Monday, July 21, 2014 Istanbul -- --
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Istanbul -- 07:00 AM
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 Yalta 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Thursday, July 24, 2014 Sevastopol 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, July 25, 2014 Odessa 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, July 26, 2014 Constanta 08:00 AM 09:00 PM
Sunday, July 27, 2014 Nessebur 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, July 28, 2014 Istanbul 06:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


7 Days Cruise from Piraeus (Athens), Greece to Venice, Italy aboard Silver Spirit - August 04, 2014


9 Days Cruise from Venice, Italy to Istanbul, Turkey aboard Silver Spirit - August 11, 2014


9 Days Cruise from Istanbul, Turkey to Istanbul, Turkey aboard Silver Spirit - August 20, 2014


7 Days Cruise from Istanbul, Turkey to Piraeus (Athens), Greece aboard Silver Spirit - August 29, 2014


7 Days Cruise from , Italy aboard Silver Spirit - September 05, 2014


7 Days Cruise from Venice, Italy to Venice, Italy aboard Silver Spirit - September 12, 2014


10 Days Cruise from Venice, Italy to Istanbul, Turkey aboard Silver Spirit - September 19, 2014


9 Days Cruise from Istanbul, Turkey to Istanbul, Turkey aboard Silver Spirit - September 29, 2014


9 Days Cruise from Istanbul, Turkey to Piraeus (Athens), Greece aboard Silver Spirit - October 08, 2014


14 Days Cruise from Piraeus (Athens), Greece to Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy aboard Silver Spirit - October 17, 2014


9 Days Cruise from Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy to Barcelona, Spain aboard Silver Spirit - October 31, 2014


7 Days Cruise from Lisbon, Portugal to Barcelona, Spain aboard Silver Spirit - April 25, 2015


9 Days Cruise from Barcelona, Spain to Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy aboard Silver Spirit


9 Nights Cruise from Venice, Italy to Istanbul, Turkey aboard Silver Spirit


9 Nights Cruise roundtrip Istanbul, Turkey aboard Silver Spirit

Silversea Europe Cruise Itineraries

Silversea Hot Deals





Pricing & Information Request




Call 1-888-250-7809 or submit a request.


The Cruise Web fully respects your privacy and will only use your information to service your vacation needs. We do not sell or give this information to any other third parties.

* Terms and Conditions for Silversea Cruises