The Cruise Web homepage The Cruise Web: Online Cruise Agency





Seabourn Cruise Specials
Seabourn discount cruises Seabourn Cruise Line

Seabourn Transatlantic Ultra Luxury Cruises

View Available Itineraries Seabourn Cruise Line Transatlantic Photo

Travel and spend time with loved ones are always on the top of our to-do lists, and the best way to combine these is on a peaceful transatlantic cruise with Seabourn. Close your eyes and consider this: after embarking on your cruise, days pass without a phone call about your business, mortgage or anything. There is no drama, nothing is urgent. It's just days of relaxation and rejuvenation ahead as you travel across the Atlantic in unparalleled luxury.

This is the feeling you could have if you book one of the many transatlantic crossings Seabourn offers for 2014. But unlike some cruise lines, Seabourn's transatlantic crossings include stops in interesting ports at both the beginning and end of the sailing. From a few days spent in the Caribbean to a week or more exploring the coastline of Spain and France, you will have a wonderful destination to reminisce upon and another to look forward to as you luxuriate on the ship.

Onboard you will be pampered with the finest service. Seabourn maintains nearly 1.5 staff per suite on the ship, meaning you'll never want for anything. Pampering is their job and nowhere is it more evident than on the ship's spa. On the Odyssey, passengers can take a dip in the Hydropool. The Quest and Sojourn have Kniepp Walk, a water therapy system that uses warm and cold water to alleviate stress. All ships offer services like a Ginger and Lime Salt Glow and a massage with bamboo shoots.

In the evening, guests are invited to enjoy a movie under the stars or dance to live music. Many guests enjoy a night at the casino or at the piano bar with friends. Because the ships are so intimate, with a maximum of 225 suites, you will find it very easy to make friends among your fellow passengers.

If you are in need of a relaxing vacation, look no further. A 2014 Seabourn transatlantic crossing has your name written all over it. Give one of our consultants a call today at 1-888-250-7809 to arrange your cruise.

Transatlantic Itinerariess with Seabourn Cruise Line


26-day Mediterranean & Atlantic Cruise
from Venice, Italy to Philipsburg (St. Maarten), Antilles
aboard Seabourn Spirit - October 20, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 26 Days from Venice to Philipsburg (St. Maarten)
DatePortArriveDepart
Monday, October 20, 2014 Venice Italy -- 11:00 PM
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Koper Slovenia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Ancona Italy 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, October 23, 2014 Sibenik Croatia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, October 24, 2014 Dubrovnik Croatia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, October 25, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, October 26, 2014 Syracuse Italy 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, October 27, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Livorno Florencepisa Italy 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Monte Carlo Monaco 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, October 30, 2014 Marseille Provence France 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, October 31, 2014 Portvendres France 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, November 1, 2014 Barcelona Spain 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Sunday, November 2, 2014 Valencia Spain 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, November 3, 2014 Cartagena Spain 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thursday, November 6, 2014 Funchal Madeira Portugal 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
Friday, November 7, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, November 8, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, November 9, 2014 At Sea -- --
Monday, November 10, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thursday, November 13, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, November 14, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, November 15, 2014 Philipsburg St Maarten Antilles 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


28-Day Atlantic & Caribbean Circle Cruise
from Barcelona, Spain to Philipsburg, Antilles
aboard Seabourn Spirit - November 1, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 28 Days from Barcelona to Philipsburg (St. Maarten)
DatePortArriveDepart
Saturday, November 1, 2014 Barcelona Spain -- 04:00 PM
Sunday, November 2, 2014 Valencia Spain 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, November 3, 2014 Cartagena Spain 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thursday, November 6, 2014 Funchal Madeira Portugal 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
Friday, November 7, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, November 8, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, November 9, 2014 At Sea -- --
Monday, November 10, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thursday, November 13, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, November 14, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, November 15, 2014 Philipsburg St Maarten An 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Sunday, November 16, 2014 Great Harbour Jost Van Dyke Bvi 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, November 17, 2014 Gustavia St Barts France 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 Basseterre St Kitts 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Terredehaut Guadeloupe 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, November 20, 2014 Castries St Lucia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, November 21, 2014 Mayreau Grenadines 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, November 22, 2014 Bridgetown Barbados 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Sunday, November 23, 2014 Bequia St Vincent And The Grenadin 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, November 24, 2014 Roseau Dominica 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Deshaies Guadeloupe 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 St Johns Antigua 08:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Road Bay Anguilla 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, November 28, 2014 Prickly Pear Island Bvi 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, November 29, 2014 Philipsburg St Maarten An 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price

Seabourn Cruises Hot Deals





Pricing & Information Request




Call 1-888-250-7809 or submit a request.


The Cruise Web fully respects your privacy and will only use your information to service your vacation needs. We do not sell or give this information to any other third parties.

* Terms and Conditions for Seabourn Cruise Line