The Cruise Web homepage The Cruise Web: Online Cruise Agency

Royal Caribbean cruise deals
Royal Caribbean discount cruises



Cruise Deals Royal Caribbean International Cruise Lines

Royal Caribbean Arctic Circle Cruise
to Alesund | Honningsvag | Tromso | Olden | Bergen |

  • Get Cruise Rates: Saturday, June 8, 2013.
  • Ports of Call: Copenhagen, Denmark; Alesund, Norway; The Arctic Circle (Cruise); Honningsvag, Norway; Tromso, Norway; Geiranger, Norway; Olden, Norway; Bergen, Norway; Copenhagen, Denmark.
  • Ship: Vision of the Seas


Cruise Itinerary - 11 Nights roundtrip Copenhagen
DayPortArriveDepart
Saturday, June 8, 2013 Copenhagen - Denmark -- 05:00 PM
Sunday, June 9, 2013 Cruising -- --
Monday, June 10, 2013 Alesund - Norway 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 Arctic Circle -- --
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 Honningsvag (North Cape), Norway 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2013 Tromso, Norway 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, June 14, 2013 Cruising -- --
Saturday, June 15, 2013 Geiranger - Norway 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2013 Olden - Norway 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, June 17, 2013 Bergen, Norway 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 Cruising -- --
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 Copenhagen - Denmark 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Cruise Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price   
   More Vision Of The Seas Northern Europe Cruise Itineraries
    
Royal Caribbean Europe Cruise Deals
Royal Caribbean Europe

Royal Caribbean Europe Cruise Vacations

Royal Caribbean Hot Deals





Pricing & Information Request




Call 1-800-377-9383 or submit a request.


The Cruise Web fully respects your privacy and will only use your information to service your vacation needs. We do not sell or give this information to any other third parties.

* Terms and Conditions for Royal Caribbean International