The Cruise Web homepage The Cruise Web: Online Cruise Agency

Royal Caribbean cruise deals
Royal Caribbean discount cruises



Cruise Deals Royal Caribbean International Cruise Lines

Australia & New Zealand & South Pacific Cruises
aboard Rhapsody Of The Seas


16 Night Transpacific-Samoa & Fiji Cruise
from Honolulu (Oahu), Hawaii to Sydney, Australia
aboard Rhapsody Of The Seas - September 16, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 16-Night from Honolulu to Sydney
DatePortArriveDepart
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii -- 07:00 PM
Wed., September 17, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thursday, September 18, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, September 19, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, September 20, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, September 21, 2014 At Sea -- --
Monday, September 22, 2014 Pago Pago, American Samoa 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 International Dateline -- --
Wed., September 24, 2014 Apia, Samoa 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, September 25, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, September 26, 2014 Suva, Fiji 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, September 27, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, September 28, 2014 Mystery Island, Vanuatu 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, September 29, 2014 Vila, Vanuatu 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Noumea, New Caledonia 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wed., October 1, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thursday, October 2, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, October 3, 2014 Sydney, Australia 06:30 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price

7 Night Cruise from Australia to New Caledonia roundtrip Sydney
aboard Rhapsody Of The Seas - October 21, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 7-Night from Sydney to Sydney
DatePortArriveDepart
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Sydney, Australia -- 06:30 PM
Wed., October 22, 2014 Cruising -- --
Thursday, October 23, 2014 Cruising -- --
Friday, October 24, 2014 Noumea, New Caledonia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, October 25, 2014 Isle Of Pines, New Caledonia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, October 26, 2014 Cruising -- --
Monday, October 27, 2014 Cruising -- --
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Sydney, Australia 06:30 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price

11 Night Queensland Cruise roundtrip Sydney
aboard Rhapsody Of The Seas - October 28, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 11-Night from Sydney to Sydney
DatePortArriveDepart
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Sydney, Australia -- 06:30 PM
Wed., October 29, 2014 Newcastle, Australia 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, October 30, 2014 Cruising -- --
Friday, October 31, 2014 Cruising -- --
Saturday, November 1, 2014 Cairns, Australia 10:00 AM --
Sunday, November 2, 2014 Cairns, Australia -- 05:00 PM
Monday, November 3, 2014 Willis Island(cruising), Aus 11:00 AM 01:00 PM
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 Airlie Beach, Qld, Australia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wed., November 5, 2014 Cruising -- --
Thursday, November 6, 2014 Brisbane, Australia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, November 7, 2014 Cruising -- --
Saturday, November 8, 2014 Sydney, Australia 06:30 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price

7 Nights New Caledonia Cruise roundtrip Sydney
aboard Rhapsody Of The Seas - November 8, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 7-Night from Sydney to Sydney
DatePortArriveDepart
Saturday, November 8, 2014 Sydney, Australia -- 05:00 PM
Sunday, November 9, 2014 Cruising -- --
Monday, November 10, 2014 Cruising -- --
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Isle Of Pines, New Caledonia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wed., November 12, 2014 Noumea, New Caledonia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, November 13, 2014 Cruising -- --
Friday, November 14, 2014 Cruising -- --
Saturday, November 15, 2014 Sydney, Australia 06:30 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price

10 Night Cruise to New Caledonia & Vanuatu roundtrip from Sydney Australia aboard Rhapsody Of The Seas - December 07, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 10-Night from Sydney to Sydney
DatePortArriveDepart
Sunday, December 7, 2014 Sydney, Australia -- 05:00 PM
Monday, December 8, 2014 Cruising -- --
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 Cruising -- --
Wed., December 10, 2014 Isle Of Pines, New Caledonia 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, December 11, 2014 Vila, Vanuatu 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, December 12, 2014 Champagne Bay, Vanuatu 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, December 13, 2014 Luganville, Vanuatu 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, December 14, 2014 Cruising -- --
Monday, December 15, 2014 Cruising -- --
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Cruising -- --
Wed., December 17, 2014 Sydney, Australia 06:30 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price

11 Night Queensland Cruise roundtrip Sydney
aboard Rhapsody Of The Seas - December 17, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 11-Night from Sydney to Sydney
DatePortArriveDepart
Wed., December 17, 2014 Sydney, Australia -- 06:30 PM
Thursday, December 18, 2014 Newcastle, Australia 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Friday, December 19, 2014 Cruising -- --
Saturday, December 20, 2014 Cruising -- --
Sunday, December 21, 2014 Cairns, Australia 10:00 AM --
Monday, December 22, 2014 Cairns, Australia -- 05:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 Willis Island (cruising), Australia 11:00 AM 01:00 PM
Wed., December 24, 2014 Airlie Beach, Qld, Australia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Cruising -- --
Friday, December 26, 2014 Brisbane, Australia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, December 27, 2014 Cruising -- --
Sunday, December 28, 2014 Sydney, Australia 06:30 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price

11 Nights Holiday Cruise from Australia to Vanuatu & Loyalty Island & New Caledonia
aboard Rhapsody Of The Seas - December 28, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 11-Night from Sydney to Sydney
DatePortArriveDepart
Sunday, December 28, 2014 Sydney, Australia -- 05:00 PM
Monday, December 29, 2014 Cruising -- --
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 Cruising -- --
Wed., December 31, 2014 Cruising -- --
Thursday, January 1, 2015 Luganville, Vanuatu 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
Friday, January 2, 2015 Champagne Bay, Vanuatu 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, January 3, 2015 Vila, Vanuatu 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Sunday, January 4, 2015 Lifou, Loyalty Island 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, January 5, 2015 Isle Of Pines, New Caledonia 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 Cruising -- --
Wed., January 7, 2015 Cruising -- --
Thursday, January 8, 2015 Sydney, Australia 06:30 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price

9 Night South Pacific Cruise roundtrip Sydney
aboard Rhapsody Of The Seas - January 08, 2015


11 Night South Pacific Cruise roundtrip Sydney
aboard Rhapsody Of The Seas - January 17, 2015


10 Night South Pacific Cruise roundtrip Sydney
aboard Rhapsody Of The Seas - January 28, 2015


10 Night Tasmania Cruise roundtrip Sydney
aboard Rhapsody Of The Seas - February 07, 2015


11 Night Queensland Cruise roundtrip Sydney
aboard Rhapsody Of The Seas - February 17, 2015


8 Night South Pacific Cruise roundtrip Sydney
aboard Rhapsody Of The Seas - February 28, 2015


12 Night South Pacific Fiji Cruise roundtrip Sydney
aboard Rhapsody Of The Seas - March 08, 2015


9 Night South Pacific Cruise roundtrip Sydney
aboard Rhapsody Of The Seas - March 20, 2015


8 Night South Pacific Cruise roundtrip Sydney
aboard Rhapsody Of The Seas - March 29, 2015


11 Night Queensland Cruise roundtrip Sydney
aboard Rhapsody Of The Seas - April 06, 2015


16 Night Transpacific-Samoa & Fiji from Sydney to Honolulu (Oahu), Hawaii
aboard Rhapsody Of The Seas - April 17, 2015

Royal Caribbean Australia & New Zealand 2014 & 2015




Pricing & Information Request




Call 1-800-377-9383 or submit a request.


The Cruise Web fully respects your privacy and will only use your information to service your vacation needs. We do not sell or give this information to any other third parties.

* Terms and Conditions for Royal Caribbean International