The Cruise Web homepage The Cruise Web: Online Cruise Agency






Ruby Princess 2015 Hawaii Cruises


15 Days Hawaiian Islands roundtrip from Los Angeles California

Cruise Itinerary - 15-Day roundtrip Los Angeles
Day Ports of Call Arrive Depart
Saturday, April 4, 2015 Los Angeles, California -- 04:00 PM
Sunday, April 5, 2015 At Sea -- --
Monday, April 6, 2015 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 At Sea -- --
Thursday, April 9, 2015 Hilo, Hawaii 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, April 10, 2015 Honolulu, Hawaii 07:00 AM 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Kauai (Nawiliwili), Hawaii 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, April 12, 2015 Maui (Lahaina), Hawaii 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 2015 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 At Sea -- --
Thursday, April 16, 2015 At Sea -- --
Friday, April 17, 2015 At Sea -- --
Saturday, April 18, 2015 Ensenada, Mexico 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2015 Los Angeles, California 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price

Princess Cruises Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific Itineraries

Princess Cruises Hot Deals





Pricing & Information Request




Call 1-800-377-9383 or submit a request.


The Cruise Web fully respects your privacy and will only use your information to service your vacation needs. We do not sell or give this information to any other third parties.

* Terms and Conditions for Princess Cruises