The Cruise Web homepage The Cruise Web: Online Cruise Agency






Sea Princess 2014 Cruises to Asia & Indonesia


12 Days Treasures of Asia
Cruise from Fremantle, Australia to Singapore
aboard Sea Princess - August 18, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 12 days from Fremantle to Singapore
Day Ports of Call Arrive Depart
Monday, August 18, 2014 Fremantle, Australia -- 05:00 PM
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thursday, August 21, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, August 22, 2014 Lombok, Indonesia 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, August 23, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, August 24, 2014 At Sea -- --
Monday, August 25, 2014 Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang), Malaysia 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Penang, Malaysia 08:00 AM 09:00 PM
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Langkawi, Malaysia 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, August 28, 2014 Phuket, Thailand 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, August 29, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Singapore 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price

15 Days Indonesia Cruise
Roundtrip from Fremantle, Australia
aboard Sea Princess - August 03, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 15 Days roundtrip Fremantle
Day Ports of Call Arrive Depart
Sunday, August 3, 2014 Fremantle, Australia -- 05:00 PM
Monday, August 4, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thursday, August 7, 2014 Komodo Island 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, August 8, 2014 Ujung Pandang 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, August 9, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, August 10, 2014 Semarang 07:00 AM 08:00 PM
Monday, August 11, 2014 Surabaya 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 Bali (Benoa), Indonesia 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Lombok, Indonesia 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, August 14, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, August 15, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, August 16, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, August 17, 2014 At Sea -- --
Monday, August 18, 2014 Fremantle, Australia 06:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price

12 Days Treasures of Asia
Cruise from Singapore to Fremantle, Australia
aboard Sea Princess - August 30, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 12 days from Fremantle to Singapore
Day Ports of Call Arrive Depart
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Singapore -- 05:00 PM
Sunday, August 31, 2014 At Sea -- --
Monday, September 1, 2014 Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My), Vietnam 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 Sihanoukville 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, September 4, 2014 Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Friday, September 5, 2014 Ko Samui 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, September 6, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, September 7, 2014 At Sea -- --
Monday, September 8, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 Bali (Benoa), Indonesia 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thursday, September 11, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, September 12, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, September 13, 2014 Fremantle, Australia 06:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price
Princess Asia Cruise Reviews
Princess Asia Cruise Reviews

Princess Cruises Hot Deals





Pricing & Information Request




Call 1-800-377-9383 or submit a request.


The Cruise Web fully respects your privacy and will only use your information to service your vacation needs. We do not sell or give this information to any other third parties.

* Terms and Conditions for Princess Cruises