The Cruise Web homepage The Cruise Web: Online Cruise Agency






Oceania discount cruises Oceania discount cruises

Africa Cruise Vacations with Oceania Cruises

View Available Itineraries Oceania Cruises Africa Cruise Vacations Photo

Explore the lands and safaris of Southern Africa with a 2014 Oceania cruise through the popular ports like Cape Town, Zanzibar and Singapore, and anything in between. Oceania Cruises offers mid-size ships for cruisers that love exotic destinations and adventures with a luxurious twist.

With Oceania Cruises, one will travel to ports in South Africa and travel north. The port at Cape Town, which is the southern-most tip of Africa, offers cruisers amazing views of Table Mountain as well as interaction with some of the friendliest residents in the world. Additionally, Zanzibar offers locally grown and unique spices that cruisers of Oceania can experience during the spice tour. Cruisers will smell, taste, touch and see these distinctive spices as well as shop in the markets of the town. Choosing an itinerary with a stop in Singapore will offer a little bit of history and culture. Cruising to Singapore allows you to discover everything from colorful Hindu temples to modern skyscrapers, with numerous options to tour based on your needs.

Excursions with Oceania Cruises offers ways to explore Africa while riding to the top of Cape Town in the cable car or riding a minivan through Kenya's Tsavo East National Park, seeing the wildlife and rugged terrain first hand. Many of the Oceania tour excursions also offer intimate settings for personal flexibility and attention.

The best time to visit Southern Africa is from October to March, so there is no better time than now to plan your vacation for 2014. We invite you to continue exploring Africa through Oceania Cruises by scrolling down to see the various itineraries and the promotional video of life on the Oceania ships. Contact us at 1-888-250-7809 to speak with a personal cruise consultant and see if an Oceania Cruises' Africa sailing is right for you.

Africa Cruise Itineraries with Oceania Cruises:


15 Night South African Holiday Cruise
Roundtrip Cape Town
aboard the NAUTICA - December 22, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 15 Night roundtrip Cape Town
DatePortArriveDepart
Monday, December 22, 2014 Cape Town -- 05:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 Mossel Bay 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Friday, December 26, 2014 Maputo 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Saturday, December 27, 2014 Richards Bay 09:00 AM 11:00 PM
Sunday, December 28, 2014 Durban 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, December 29, 2014 East London 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 Port Elizabeth 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Cruising The Cape Of Good Hope -- --
Thursday, January 1, 2015 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Friday, January 2, 2015 Walvis Bay -- --
Saturday, January 3, 2015 Walvis Bay -- 06:00 PM
Sunday, January 4, 2015 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean -- --
Monday, January 5, 2015 Cape Town 12:00 PM --
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 Cape Town -- --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price

Map of Oceania Cruises to Africa


30 Days Safaris, Temples & Jewels
Cruise from Cape Town to Singapore
aboard the NAUTICA - January 06, 2015

  • 30 Days Safaris, Temples & Jewels Cruise from Cape Town to Singapore
    Ports of Call: Cape Town, South Africa | Port Elizabeth, South Africa | East London, South Africa | Durban, South Africa | Maputo, Mozanbique | Nosy Be, Madagascar | Dar es Salaam, Tanzania | Zanzibar, Tanzania | Mombasa, Kenya | Victoria, Seychelles | Male, Maldives | Colombo, Sri Lanka | Phuket, Thailand | Penang, Malaysia | Port Kelang (Kuala Lumpur), Malaysia | Singapore, Singapore.
    Cruise date: Tuesday, January 6, 2015
    Ship: NAUTICA.
Cruise Itinerary - 30 Days from Cape Town to Singapore
DatePortArriveDepart
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 Cape Town -- --
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 Cape Town -- 06:00 PM
Thursday, January 8, 2015 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Friday, January 9, 2015 Port Elizabeth 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015 East London 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, January 11, 2015 Durban 10:00 AM 09:00 PM
Monday, January 12, 2015 Richards Bay 06:00 AM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 Maputo 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 Cruising The Mozambique Channel -- --
Thursday, January 15, 2015 Cruising The Mozambique Channel -- --
Friday, January 16, 2015 Nosy Be 12:00 PM 06:00 PM
Saturday, January 17, 2015 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Sunday, January 18, 2015 Dar Es Salaam 09:00 AM 07:00 PM
Monday, January 19, 2015 Zanzibar 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Mombasa 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Thursday, January 22, 2015 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Friday, January 23, 2015 Mahe 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Sunday, January 25, 2015 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Monday, January 26, 2015 Male 02:00 PM --
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 Male -- 06:00 PM
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Thursday, January 29, 2015 Colombo 05:00 AM 04:00 PM
Friday, January 30, 2015 Cruising The Bay Of Bengal -- --
Saturday, January 31, 2015 Cruising The Andaman Sea -- --
Sunday, February 1, 2015 Phuket 12:00 PM 06:00 PM
Monday, February 2, 2015 Penang 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 Kuala Lumpur (port Klang) 08:00 AM 05:30 PM
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 Singapore 09:00 AM --
Thursday, February 5, 2015 Singapore -- --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price

Map of Oceania Cruises to Africa


30 Days Safaris, Temples & Jewels
Cruise from Cape Town to Singapore
aboard the Insignia - January 06, 2015

  • 30 Days Safaris, Temples & Jewels Cruise from Cape Town to Singapore
    Ports of Call: Cape Town, South Africa | Port Elizabeth, South Africa | East London, South Africa | Durban, South Africa | Maputo, Mozanbique | Nosy Be, Madagascar | Zanzibar, Tanzania | Mombasa, Kenya | Victoria, Seychelles | Luanda, Angola | Victoria, Seychelles | Male, Maldives | Mangalore, India | Kochi, India | Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar | Port Kelang (Kuala Lumpur), Malaysia | Singapore, Singapore.
    Cruise date: Sunday, February 15, 2015
    Ship: Insignia
Cruise Itinerary - 30 Days from Cape Town to Singapore
DatePortArriveDepart
Sunday, February 15, 2015 Cape Town -- --
Monday, February 16, 2015 Cape Town -- 06:00 PM
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Cruising The Cape Of Good Hope -- --
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Port Elizabeth 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, February 19, 2015 East London 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, February 20, 2015 Durban 10:00 AM 09:00 PM
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Richards Bay 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Sunday, February 22, 2015 Maputo 08:00 AM 03:00 PM
Monday, February 23, 2015 Cruising The Mozambique Channel -- --
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 Cruising The Mozambique Channel -- --
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Nosy Be 12:00 PM 06:00 PM
Thursday, February 26, 2015 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Friday, February 27, 2015 Zanzibar 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Mombasa 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
Sunday, March 1, 2015 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Monday, March 2, 2015 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Mahe 08:00 AM --
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 Mahe -- 05:00 AM
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 La Digue 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, March 5, 2015 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Friday, March 6, 2015 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Saturday, March 7, 2015 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Sunday, March 8, 2015 Male 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, March 9, 2015 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Mangalore 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Cochin (kochi) 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Friday, March 13, 2015 Cruising The Indian Ocean -- --
Saturday, March 14, 2015 Cruising The Andaman Sea -- --
Sunday, March 15, 2015 Rangoon 01:00 PM --
Monday, March 16, 2015 Rangoon -- --
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Rangoon -- 04:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 Cruising The Andaman Sea -- --
Thursday, March 19, 2015 Langkawi 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, March 20, 2015 Kuala Lumpur (port Klang) 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Singapore 09:00 AM --
Sunday, March 22, 2015 Singapore -- --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price

Map of Oceania Cruises to Africa

Oceania Cruises Hot Deals





Pricing & Information Request




Call 1-888-250-7809 or submit a request.


The Cruise Web fully respects your privacy and will only use your information to service your vacation needs. We do not sell or give this information to any other third parties.

* Terms and Conditions for Oceania Cruises