The Cruise Web homepage The Cruise Web: Online Cruise Agency





Holland America cruise deals Holland America Cruise Line

Baltic, Kiel Canal & North Cape Explorer
36-Day roundtrip Ijmuiden, Netherlands
aboard Holland America ms Prinsendam

  • Ports of Call: Ijmuiden, Netherlands; Aalborg, Denmark; Copenhagen, Denmark; Warnemunde (Rostock), Germany; Tallinn, Estonia; St. Petersburg, Russia; Helsinki, Finland; Stockholm, Sweden | Visby, Sweden; Ystad, Sweden; Hamburg, Germany; Ijmuiden, Netherlands; Bergen, Norway; Geiranger, Norway; Trondheim, Norway; Tromso, Norway; Honningsvag (North Cape), Norway; Longyearbyen, Svalbard (Norway); Ny Alesund, Norway; Alesund, Norway; Flaam, Norway; Stavanger, Norway; Kristiansund, Norway; Oslo, Norway.
  • Sail date: Saturday, June 7, 2014.


Cruise Itinerary - 36-Day roundtrip Ijmuiden
DayPortArriveDepart
Saturday, June 7, 2014 Ijmuiden (Amsterdam), The Netherland -- 04:00 PM
Sunday, June 8, 2014 At Sea -- --
Monday, June 9, 2014 Scenic Cruising Lim Fjord -- --
Monday, June 9, 2014 Aalborg, Denmark 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 Copenhagen, Denmark 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wed., June 11, 2014 Warnemunde (Berlin) Germany 06:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday, June 12, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, June 13, 2014 Tallinn, Estonia 11:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, June 14, 2014 St. Petersburg, Russia 07:00 AM --
Sunday, June 15, 2014 St. Petersburg, Russia -- 06:00 PM
Monday, June 16, 2014 Helsinki, Finland 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 Stockholm, Sweden 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 Cruising Stockholm Archipelago -- --
Wed., June 18, 2014 Visby, Sweden 08:00 AM 03:00 PM
Thursday, June 19, 2014 Ystad, Sweden 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Friday, June 20, 2014 Enter Kiel Canal Holtenau 04:00 AM --
Friday, June 20, 2014 Daylight Transit Kiel Canal -- --
Friday, June 20, 2014 Exit Kiel Canal Brunsbuttel 2:00 PM --
Friday, June 20, 2014 Hamburg, Germany 6:00 PM --
Saturday, June 21, 2014 Hamburg, Germany -- --
Sunday, June 22, 2014 Hamburg, Germany -- 08:00 AM
Sunday, June 22, 2014 -- --
Monday, June 23, 2014 Ijmuiden (Amsterdam), The Netherlan 7:00 AM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wed., June 25, 2014 Bergen, Norway 8:00 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, June 26, 2014 Cruising Geirangerfjord -- --
Thursday, June 26, 2014 Geiranger, Norway 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, June 27, 2014 Trondheim, Norway 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, June 28, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, June 29, 2014 Tromso, Norway 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Monday, June 30, 2014 Honningsvag, Norway 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, June 30, 2014 Scenic Cruising North Cape -- --
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wed., July 2, 2014 Longyearbyen, Norway 08:00 AM 02:00 PM
Thursday, July 3, 2014 Cruising Magdalenafjord -- --
Thursday, July 3, 2014 Scenic Cruising Polar Icecap -- --
Friday, July 4, 2014 Ny Alesund, Norway 08:00 AM 02:00 PM
Saturday, July 5, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, July 6, 2014 At Sea -- --
Monday, July 7, 2014 Alesund, Norway 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 Flam, Norway 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 Scenic Cruising Sognefjord -- --
Wed., July 9, 2014 Stavanger, Norway 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wed., July 9, 2014 Scenic Cruising Lysefjord -- --
Thursday, July 10, 2014 Kristiansand, Norway 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, July 11, 2014 Scenic Cruising Oslo Fjord -- --
Friday, July 11, 2014 Oslo, Norway 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, July 12, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, July 13, 2014 Ijmuiden (amsterdam), The Netherlad 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.

     Cruise Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price
   » More Baltic Cruises aboard ms Prinsendam

Cruise Map
Holland America Line Europe Cruises

Holland America cruise line

Holland America Line Hot Deals





Pricing & Information Request




Call 1-800-377-9383 or submit a request.


The Cruise Web fully respects your privacy and will only use your information to service your vacation needs. We do not sell or give this information to any other third parties.

* Terms and Conditions for Holland America Line