The Cruise Web homepage The Cruise Web: Online Cruise Agency





Celebrity Cruises Special Offers Celebrity Cruises

Celebrity Infinity Panama Canal Cruises


15 Nights Westbound Panama Canal Cruise
from Fort Lauderdale to San Diego on November 4, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 15 Day from Fort Lauderdale to San Diego - November 4, 2014
DatePortArriveDepart
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 Fort Lauderdale, Florida -- 04:30 PM
Wed., November 5, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thursday, November 6, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, November 7, 2014 Cartagena, Colombia 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
Saturday, November 8, 2014 Colon, Panama 09:00 AM 07:00 PM
Sunday, November 9, 2014 Panama Canal (Cruising) 06:00 AM 06:00 PM
Monday, November 10, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 08:00 AM 08:00 PM
Wed., November 12, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thursday, November 13, 2014 Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, November 14, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, November 15, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, November 16, 2014 Puerto Vallarta - Mexico 07:00 AM 02:30 PM
Monday, November 17, 2014 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wed., November 19, 2014 San Diego, California 06:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


15 Nights Eastbound Panama Canal Cruise
from San Diego to Fort Lauderdale on November 19, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 15 Day from San Diego to Fort Lauderdale - 11/19/2014
DatePortArriveDepart
Wed., November 19, 2014 San Diego, California -- 05:00 PM
Thursday, November 20, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, November 21, 2014 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 11:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, November 22, 2014 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 12:00 PM 07:00 PM
Sunday, November 23, 2014 At Sea -- --
Monday, November 24, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Puerto Quetzal,guatemala 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wed., November 26, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 08:00 AM 08:00 PM
Friday, November 28, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, November 29, 2014 Panama Canal (cruising) 06:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, November 30, 2014 Colon, Panama 06:00 AM 04:00 PM
Monday, December 1, 2014 Cartagena, Colombia 09:00 AM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wed., December 3, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thursday, December 4, 2014 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price


15 Nights Westbound 2015 Panama Canal Cruise
from Fort Lauderdale to San Diego on March 29, 2015


15 Nights Eastbound Panama Canal Cruise
from San Diego to Fort Lauderdale on April 13, 2015


15 Nights Westbound 2015 Panama Canal Cruise
from Fort Lauderdale to San Diego on November 05, 2015


15 Nights Eastbound Panama Canal Cruise
from San Diego to Fort Lauderdale on November 20, 2015


15 Nights Westbound Panama Canal
Cruise from Miami to San Diego on March 27, 2016


15 Nights Easbound Panama Canal
Cruise from San Diego to Miami on April 11, 2016

Celebrity Cruises Hot Deals





Pricing & Information Request




Call 1-800-377-9383 or submit a request.


The Cruise Web fully respects your privacy and will only use your information to service your vacation needs. We do not sell or give this information to any other third parties.

* Terms and Conditions for Celebrity Cruises