The Cruise Web homepage The Cruise Web: Online Cruise Agency





Celebrity Cruises Special Offers Celebrity Cruises

Northern Europe Cruises 2014
with Celebrity Infinity


11 Night British Isles Cruise from Harwich England
aboard Celebrity Infinity - May 12, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 11 Days roundtrip Harwich
DatePortArriveDepart
Monday, May 12, 2014 Harwich, England -- 05:00 PM
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 Paris (Le Havre), France 07:00 AM 09:00 PM
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thursday, May 15, 2014 Cork (Cobh), Ireland 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
Friday, May 16, 2014 Dublin, Ireland 12:00 PM 10:15 PM
Saturday, May 17, 2014 Liverpool, England 12:30 PM 11:00 PM
Sunday, May 18, 2014 Belfast, Northern Ireland 12:30 PM 11:00 PM
Monday, May 19, 2014 Glasgow (greenock), Scotland 08:00 AM 08:00 PM
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thursday, May 22, 2014 Oslo, Norway 07:00 AM 02:30 PM
Friday, May 23, 2014 Copenhagen, Denmark 07:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Request a free quote or ask for cruise information

10-Night British Isles Cruise Roundtrip from Harwich
aboard Celebrity Infinity - June 13, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 10 Days roundtrip Harwich
DatePortArriveDepart
Friday, June 13, 2014 Harwich, England -- 05:00 PM
Saturday, June 14, 2014 Paris (Le Havre), France 07:00 AM 09:00 PM
Sunday, June 15, 2014 St. Peter Port, Channel Isl 07:30 AM 04:00 PM
Monday, June 16, 2014 Cork (Cobh), Ireland 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 Waterford(dunmore E.)ireland 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 Dublin, Ireland 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, June 19, 2014 Liverpool, England 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, June 20, 2014 Glasgow (greenock), Scotland 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Saturday, June 21, 2014 Holyhead, Wales 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, June 22, 2014 At Sea -- --
Monday, June 23, 2014 Harwich, England 04:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Request a free quote or ask for cruise information

11-Night Iceland & Fjord Cruise Roundtrip Harwich
aboard Celebrity Infinity - June 23, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 11 Days roundtrip Harwich
DatePortArriveDepart
Monday, June 23, 2014 Harwich, England -- 05:00 PM
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 Torshavn, Faroe Islands 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, June 26, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, June 27, 2014 Reykjavik, Iceland 07:00 AM --
Saturday, June 28, 2014 Reykjavik, Iceland -- 01:00 PM
Sunday, June 29, 2014 At Sea -- --
Monday, June 30, 2014 Lerwick/shetland, Scotland 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 Geiranger, Norway 11:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 Bergen, Norway 09:30 AM 04:30 PM
Thursday, July 3, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, July 4, 2014 Harwich, England 04:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Request a free quote or ask for cruise information

10-Night Norwegian Cruise from Harwich England
aboard Celebrity Infinity - July 4, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 11 Days roundtrip Harwich
DatePortArriveDepart
Friday, July 4, 2014 Harwich, England -- 05:00 PM
Saturday, July 5, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, July 6, 2014 Oslo, Norway 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Monday, July 7, 2014 Stavanger, Norway 11:00 AM 07:00 PM
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 Olden, Norway 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 Alesund, Norway 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday, July 10, 2014 Geiranger, Norway 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Friday, July 11, 2014 Flam, Norway 07:30 AM 05:30 PM
Saturday, July 12, 2014 Bergen, Norway 09:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, July 13, 2014 At Sea -- --
Monday, July 14, 2014 Harwich, England 04:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Request a free quote or ask for cruise information

10-Night Norwegian Cruise from Harwich England
aboard Celebrity Infinity - July 14, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 11 Days roundtrip Harwich
DatePortArriveDepart
Monday, July 14, 2014 Harwich, England -- 05:00 PM
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 Paris (Le Havre), France 07:00 AM 09:00 PM
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 St. Peter Port, Channel Isl 07:30 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, July 17, 2014 Cork (Cobh), Ireland 09:00 AM 07:00 PM
Friday, July 18, 2014 Dublin, Ireland 08:00 AM 07:00 PM
Saturday, July 19, 2014 Liverpool, England 07:00 AM --
Sunday, July 20, 2014 Liverpool, England -- 09:00 PM
Monday, July 21, 2014 Glasgow (greenock), Scotland 10:00 AM 09:00 PM
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Holyhead, Wales 09:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thursday, July 24, 2014 Harwich, England 04:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Request a free quote or ask for cruise information

11-Night Iceland & Fjord Cruise from Harwich England
aboard Celebrity Infinity - July 24, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 11 Days roundtrip Harwich
DatePortArriveDepart
Thursday, July 24, 2014 Harwich, England -- 05:00 PM
Friday, July 25, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, July 26, 2014 Torshavn, Faroe Islands 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, July 27, 2014 At Sea -- --
Monday, July 28, 2014 Reykjavik, Iceland 07:00 AM --
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Reykjavik, Iceland -- 01:00 PM
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thursday, July 31, 2014 Lerwick/Shetland, Scotland 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
Friday, August 1, 2014 Geiranger, Norway 11:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, August 2, 2014 Bergen, Norway 09:30 AM 04:30 PM
Sunday, August 3, 2014 At Sea -- --
Monday, August 4, 2014 Harwich, England 04:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Request a free quote or ask for cruise information

11 Night British Isles Cruise from Harwich England
aboard Celebrity Infinity - August 04, 2014

  • 11 Night British Isles Cruises
    Roundtrip from Harwich, England
    Cruise Ports: Harwich, England; Paris (Le Havre), France; St. Peter Port, Channel Isl; Cork (Cobh), Ireland; Liverpool, England; Dublin, Ireland; Belfast, Northern Ireland; Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland; Kirkwall, Scotland; Harwich, England.
    Sail date: August 04, 2014
    Ship: Celebrity Infinity
Cruise Itinerary - 11 Days roundtrip Harwich
DatePortArriveDepart
Monday, August 4, 2014 Harwich, England -- 05:00 PM
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 Paris (Le Havre), France 07:00 AM 09:00 PM
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 St. Peter Port, Channel Isl 07:30 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, August 7, 2014 Cork (Cobh), Ireland 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
Friday, August 8, 2014 Liverpool, England 12:00 PM 10:45 PM
Saturday, August 9, 2014 Dublin, Ireland 09:30 AM 08:00 PM
Sunday, August 10, 2014 Belfast, Northern Ireland 09:30 AM 08:00 PM
Monday, August 11, 2014 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland 07:00 AM --
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland -- 02:00 AM
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Kirkwall, Scotland 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Thursday, August 14, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, August 15, 2014 Harwich, England 04:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Request a free quote or ask for cruise information

10-Night Norwegian Cruise from Harwich England
aboard Celebrity Infinity - August 15, 2014

Cruise Itinerary - 10 Days roundtrip Harwich
DatePortArriveDepart
Friday, August 15, 2014 Harwich, England -- 05:00 PM
Saturday, August 16, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, August 17, 2014 Oslo, Norway 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Monday, August 18, 2014 Stavanger, Norway 11:00 AM 07:00 PM
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 Olden, Norway 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Alesund, Norway 10:00 AM 10:00 PM
Thursday, August 21, 2014 Geiranger, Norway 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Friday, August 22, 2014 Flam, Norway 07:30 AM 05:30 PM
Saturday, August 23, 2014 Bergen, Norway 09:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, August 24, 2014 At Sea -- --
Monday, August 25, 2014 Harwich, England 04:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Request a free quote or ask for cruise information

14 Night British Isles Cruise from Harwich England
aboard Celebrity Infinity - August 25, 2014

  • 14 Night British Isles Cruise Roundtrip from Harwich, England
    Cruise Ports: Harwich, England; Paris (Le Havre), France; St. Peter Port, Channel Isl; Cork (Cobh), Ireland; Waterford(Dunmore E.)Ireland; Dublin, Ireland; Liverpool, England; Belfast, Northern Ireland; Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland; Kirkwall, Scotland; Inverness/Loch Ness Scotland; Harwich, England.
    Sail date: August 25, 2014
    Ship: Celebrity Infinity
Cruise Itinerary - 14 Days roundtrip Harwich
DatePortArriveDepart
Monday, August 25, 2014 Harwich, England -- 05:00 PM
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Paris (Le Havre), France 07:00 AM 09:00 PM
Wed., August 27, 2014 St. Peter Port, Channel Island 07:30 AM 04:00 PM
Thur., August 28, 2014 Cork (Cobh), Ireland 10:00 AM 08:00 PM
Friday, August 29, 2014 Waterford, ireland 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Dublin, Ireland 04:00 AM --
Sunday, August 31, 2014 Dublin, Ireland -- 05:30 PM
Monday, September 1, 2014 Liverpool, England 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Belfast, Northern Ireland 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wed., September 3, 2014 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Thur., September 4, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, September 5, 2014 Kirkwall, Scotland 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, September 6, 2014 Inverness/loch Ness Scotland 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, September 7, 2014 At Sea -- --
Monday, September 8, 2014 Harwich, England 04:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Request a free quote or ask for cruise information
Celebrity Europe Discount Cruises      

Celebrity Cruises Hot Deals





Pricing & Information Request




Call 1-800-377-9383 or submit a request.


The Cruise Web fully respects your privacy and will only use your information to service your vacation needs. We do not sell or give this information to any other third parties.

* Terms and Conditions for Celebrity Cruises