The Cruise Web homepage The Cruise Web: Online Cruise Agency





Celebrity Cruises Special Offers Celebrity Cruises

Europe Cruisetours with Celebrity Eclipse


12 Nights Pre-Cruise Paris & London Cruisetour
with Celebrity Eclipse - May 02, 2014

  • 12-Nights Pre-Cruise Paris & London Cruisetour
    Cruise Ports: Departing from Southampton, England; Bergen, Norway; Flam, Norway; Geiranger, Norway; Alesund, Norway; Stavanger, Norway; Southampton, England.
    Cruisetour Cities: Paris, France; London, England.
    Departures: May 02, 2014
    Ship: Celebrity Eclipse
Cruisetour Itinerary - 4-Day Land Tours + 8-Day Cruise
DatePortArriveDepart
Day 1 Paris, France Overnight in Paris.
Day 2 Paris, France Overnight in Paris.
Day 3 Paris, France/London, England Overnight in London.
Day 4 London, England Overnight in London.
Day 5 London, England Board the ship.
Friday, May 2, 2014 Southampton, England -- 04:30 PM
Saturday, May 3, 2014 At Sea -- --
Sunday, May 4, 2014 Bergen, Norway 11:00 AM 08:00 PM
Monday, May 5, 2014 Flam, Norway 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 Geiranger, Norway 11:00 AM 08:00 PM
Wed., May 7, 2014 Alesund, Norway 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Thur., May 8, 2014 Stavanger, Norway 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, May 9, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, May 10, 2014 Southampton, England 05:30 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Request a free quote or ask for cruise information

18 Nights Pre-Cruise Paris & London Cruisetour
with Celebrity Eclipse - May 10, 2014

  • 18 Nights Pre-Cruise Paris & Amsterdam Cruisetour
    Cruise Ports: Departing from Southampton, England; Malaga, Spain; Cannes, France; Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy; Florence, Italy; Genoa, Italy; Gibraltar, United Kingdom; Lisbon, Portugal; Southampton, England.
    Cruisetour Cities: Paris, France; London, England.
    Departures: May 10, 2014
    Ship: Celebrity Eclipse
Cruisetour Itinerary - 4-Day Land Tours + 14-Day Cruise
DateCities/PortsArriveDepart
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 Paris, France Overnight in Paris.
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 Paris, France Overnight in Paris.
Thursday, May 8, 2014 Paris, France/London, England Overnight in London.
Friday, May 9, 2014 London, England Overnight in London.
Saturday, May 10, 2014 London, England Board the ship.
Saturday, May 10, 2014 Southampton, England -- 04:30 PM
Sunday, May 11, 2014 At Sea -- --
Monday, May 12, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 Malaga, Spain 12:00 PM 07:00 PM
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thursday, May 15, 2014 Cannes, France 09:30 AM 05:30 PM
Friday, May 16, 2014 Rome (civitavecchia), Italy 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Saturday, May 17, 2014 Florence/pisa(livorno),italy 07:00 AM 07:00 PM
Sunday, May 18, 2014 Genoa, Italy 07:00 AM 04:00 PM
Monday, May 19, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 Gibraltar, United Kingdom 01:00 PM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 Lisbon, Portugal 10:30 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, May 22, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, May 23, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, May 24, 2014 Southampton, England 06:00 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Request a free quote or ask for cruise information

18 Nights Pre-Cruise Paris & London Cruisetour
with Celebrity Eclipse - May 24, 2014

  • 18 Nights Pre-Cruise Paris & Amsterdam Cruisetour
    Cruise Ports: Departing from Southampton, England; Copenhagen, Denmark; Stockholm, Sweden; Helsinki, Finland; St. Petersburg, Russia; Berlin (Warnemunde), Germany; Paris (Le Havre), France; Southampton, England.
    Cruisetour Cities: Paris, France; London, England.
    Departures: May 24, 2014
    Ship: Celebrity Eclipse
    Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price

18 Nights Pre-Cruise Paris & London Cruisetour
with Celebrity Eclipse - June 07, 2014

  • 18 Nights Pre-Cruise Paris & Amsterdam Cruisetour
    Cruise Ports: Departing from Southampton, England; Copenhagen, Denmark; Stockholm, Sweden; Tallinn, Estonia; St. Petersburg, Russia; Klaipeda, Lithuania; Gdansk (Gdynia), Poland; Southampton, England.
    Cruisetour Cities: Paris, France; London, England.
    Departures: June 07, 2014
    Ship: Celebrity Eclipse
    Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price

18 Nights Pre-Cruise Paris & London Cruisetour
with Celebrity Eclipse - June 21, 2014

  • 18 Nights Pre-Cruise Paris & Amsterdam Cruisetour
    Cruise Ports: Departing from Southampton, England; Bruges,(Zeebrugge),Belgium; Berlin (Warnemunde), Germany; Stockholm, Sweden; Helsinki, Finland; St. Petersburg, Russia; Tallinn, Estonia; Copenhagen, Denmark; Southampton, England.
    Cruisetour Cities: Paris, France; London, England.
    Departures: June 21, 2014
    Ship: Celebrity Eclipse
Cruisetour Itinerary - 4-Day Land Tours + 14-Day Cruise
DateCities/PortsArriveDepart
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 Paris, France Overnight in Paris.
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 Paris, France Overnight in Paris.
Thursday, June 19, 2014 Paris, France/London, England Overnight in London.
Friday, June 20, 2014 London, England Overnight in London.
Saturday, June 21, 2014 London, England Board the ship.
Saturday, June 21, 2014 Southampton, England -- 04:30 PM
Sunday, June 22, 2014 Bruges,(zeebrugge),belgium 07:00 AM 03:00 PM
Monday, June 23, 2014 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 Berlin (warnemunde), Germany 09:30 AM 11:59 PM
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 At Sea -- --
Thursday, June 26, 2014 Stockholm, Sweden 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, June 27, 2014 Helsinki, Finland 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Saturday, June 28, 2014 St. Petersburg, Russia 07:00 AM --
Sunday, June 29, 2014 St. Petersburg, Russia -- 06:00 PM
Monday, June 30, 2014 Tallinn, Estonia 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 Copenhagen, Denmark 08:00 AM 11:59 PM
Thursday, July 3, 2014 At Sea -- --
Friday, July 4, 2014 At Sea -- --
Saturday, July 5, 2014 Southampton, England 05:30 AM --

Information above subject to change, confirm details at time of booking.
Request a free quote or ask for cruise information

18 Nights Pre-Cruise Paris & London Cruisetour
with Celebrity Eclipse - July 05, 2014

  • 18 Nights Pre-Cruise Paris & Amsterdam Cruisetour
    Cruise Ports: Departing from Southampton, England; Reykjavik, Iceland; Akureyri, Iceland; Klaksvik, Faroe Islands; Geiranger, Norway; Alesund, Norway; Olden, Norway; Stavanger, Norway; Southampton, England.
    Cruisetour Cities: Paris, France; London, England.
    Departures: July 05, 2014
    Ship: Celebrity Eclipse
    Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price

15 Nights Pre-Cruise Paris & London Cruisetour
with Celebrity Eclipse - October 19, 2014

  • 15 Nights Pre-Cruise Paris & Amsterdam Cruisetour
    Cruise Ports: Departing from Southampton, England; Vigo, Spain; Lisbon, Portugal; Gran Canaria, Canary Islands; Tenerife, Canary Islands; Madeira (Funchal), Portugal; La Coruna, Spain; Southampton, England.
    Cruisetour Cities: Paris, France; London, England.
    Departures: October 19, 2014
    Ship: Celebrity Eclipse
    Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price

14 Nights Pre-Cruise Paris & London Cruisetour
with Celebrity Eclipse - October 30, 2014

  • 14 Nights Pre-Cruise Paris & Amsterdam Cruisetour
    Cruise Ports: Departing from Southampton, England; Madeira (Funchal), Portugal; Tenerife, Canary Islands; Gran Canaria, Canary Islands; Lanzarote, Canary Islands; Vigo, Spain; Southampton, England.
    Cruisetour Cities: Paris, France; London, England.
    Departures: October 30, 2014
    Ship: Celebrity Eclipse
    Free Quote: Guaranteed Lowest Price
Celebrity Europe Discount Cruises      




Pricing & Information Request




Call 1-800-377-9383 or submit a request.


The Cruise Web fully respects your privacy and will only use your information to service your vacation needs. We do not sell or give this information to any other third parties.

* Terms and Conditions for special offers